Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 19-07-2008 04:02 PM spend lotsa $$$$$$$$ well he should be ready to do that as a routine if he does that on the first date. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
yeah i agree. Reply
sometimes...wen trying to impress on a 1st date....we overdo it and get it all Replymessed up....and loose the flavour
BE YOURSELF... GIVE HER A ROMANTIC MEMORABLE DATE.. SPEND MONEY ON HER N LET HER FEEL SPECIAL Reply
Hold Hands With Your Girl In A Restaurant ReplyNext time you are alone at a restaurant with your girl, reach across the table and hold her hand. Look deep into her eyes and, with your other hand, gently caress her hand. You will probably look like the most romantic dates in the restaurant, so don’t be surprised if the waiter asks if it is your anniversary. Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 19-07-2008 05:48 PM Hold Hands With Your Girl In A Restaurant so i go hold her hands while i dey eat... who tell you say robot dey the restaurant wey go feed us. Next time you are alone at a restaurant with your girl, reach across the table and hold her hand. Look deep into her eyes and, with your other hand, gently caress her hand. You will probably look like the most romantic dates in the restaurant, so don’t be surprised if the waiter asks if it is your anniversary. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
You don't need a robot...to hold someone you love men! ReplySome People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: typicalman84 on 19-07-2008 06:16 PM Quote from: LayifaKpe on 19-07-2008 05:48 PM Hold Hands With Your Girl In A Restaurant so i go hold her hands while i dey eat... who tell you say robot dey the restaurant wey go feed us.Next time you are alone at a restaurant with your girl, reach across the table and hold her hand. Look deep into her eyes and, with your other hand, gently caress her hand. You will probably look like the most romantic dates in the restaurant, so don’t be surprised if the waiter asks if it is your anniversary. Quote from: LayifaKpe on 19-07-2008 06:27 PM You don't need a robot...to hold someone you love men! Una go kill me o...lol....hahahahahahahahahahahaha!
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 19-07-2008 06:27 PM You don't need a robot...to hold someone you love men! so how you go come dey eat as you hold her hands... you get a third hand wey go hold the fork and knife? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Well d guy go eat Love now...na wetin dey hungray am be dat Reply
Quote from: Richiemontana on 19-07-2008 05:15 PM sometimes...wen trying to impress on a 1st date....we overdo it and get it all messed up....and loose the flavour thats why one shouldn't do things they don't intend on continuing...
Quote from: typicalman84 on 19-07-2008 07:35 PM Quote from: LayifaKpe on 19-07-2008 06:27 PM You don't need a robot...to hold someone you love men! so how you go come dey eat as you hold her hands... you get a third hand wey go hold the fork and knife?haha ... yes na u no know the third hand...
get that Coach bag she has been eyeing.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Zstyle is ma boi and I've coached him wella, just apply those techniques I taught u. Am done with that stuff, so send ur sister over this weekend to collect it, u grab? *Chineke mere ya ebere* ReplyJoin Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
chineke mere onye ebere?..lol Reply
Do you really wanna impress a girl? Cos you'll go bankrupt b4 you really start impressing her. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol.... Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 21-07-2008 11:17 PM chineke mere onye ebere?..lol Nwanne ye nwayi, naijapal emebi go mu, na ahu ya kam ga eme practical! Join Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California