U don giv am course title wetin be d course code? ABLOKO! R u a sexologist? at least d 1st in da country. Abeg my guy ZIP UP. I don zip up no bi 2day.
Sex-666. this one go take u straight to hell no toll gate fee.lol
Quote from: Savelife4real on 21-05-2009 02:48 PM Quote from: chik2005 on 21-05-2009 02:09 AM sexology U don giv am course title wetin be d course code? ABLOKO! R u a sexologist? at least d 1st in da country. Abeg my guy ZIP UP. I don zip up no bi 2day. Sex-666. this one go take u straight to hell no toll gate fee.lol
Guyz to b frank sex is lyk a drug if u take it wen u re disturb it heals ur pain n sorrow n if take overdose u may end up with a virus, i stop avn sex a year ago but still i cant kip myself out of it, sex is fun, herb, luv, lyf, death , virus n more b ware u may fall into 1 of dis Reply
ENJOYMENT Reply
Quote from: chik2005 on 21-05-2009 07:56 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 21-05-2009 02:48 PM Quote from: chik2005 on 21-05-2009 02:09 AM sexology U don giv am course title wetin be d course code? ABLOKO! R u a sexologist? at least d 1st in da country. Abeg my guy ZIP UP. I don zip up no bi 2day. Sex-666. this one go take u straight to hell no toll gate fee.lol The Prof! I hail u. U tu much. COURSE TITLE: SEXOLOGY. COURSE CODE:SEX 666 A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
@Savelife4real,thanks for ur compliment but u must be serious if u want to pass this my course.A lot of ple here like mazi,Beauti4,anonymous2,myragonza,samy,akpan01 and a whole lot have had extra year and will not go for NYSC until they pass this course.Good luck. Reply
sexy mean wait till u r married!!!!!!!!!don not rush. Reply
I think we should be asking girls the question they cnt do without it Reply
Hey guyz let the author answer the questions first (PreetyInstinct) then we can follow,i see no woman can comment to this point is like we,is like when you feel you need somthing you say it out (PreetyInstinct)let the ladies coment to make this topic more nasty,but to me i enjoy sex infact i am a rough ryder i can give hundred style but i still can control my homons,sex is good almost 80% of ppl in the world can't do without it both white and black,waiting on you gurls comment. Reply
Once u do d dirt, u're hooked to it 4lyf. as seen from all y'all hu are no longer virgins. ReplySo little time so much to do.
it means nothing to me Reply
Quote from: naijadbest on 23-05-2009 11:57 AM Hey guyz let the author answer the questions first (PreetyInstinct) then we can follow,i see no woman can comment to this point is like we,is like when you feel you need somthing you say it out (PreetyInstinct)let the ladies coment to make this topic more nasty,but to me i enjoy sex infact i am a rough ryder i can give hundred style but i still can control my homons,sex is good almost 80% of ppl in the world can't do without it both white and black,waiting on you gurls comment. ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
passing Reply
... Reply
number one reason for sex is for procreation. then comes the fun of it. every normal human being supposed to enjoy sex. infact, if u don't enjoy sex, know that something is wrong somewhere. sex keep couples together and make the love they have for each other stronger. this does'nt mean we should abuse it. remember, sex is meant for legally married people only. so, if u re not married, please zip up. Reply
Happiness Reply
wen two people are f**kin lol Reply
Happiness i think Reply
my guy have u had sex b4 sori ooooooooooooooo Replyit just a question coz dis one u are shouting happinesss dare is no smoke without fire oooooo lol
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra