REDSTONE RMT
CABAL RMT
メイプルストーリー RMT
PSO2 RMT REDSTONE RMT CABAL RMT メイプルストーリー RMT
Thief thief, everywhere Reply
Quote from: DMG17 on 1-08-2012 10:09 PM Let's Face It!! Where In The World Does A Bank Transfer Money In Cash? Instead Of The Bank To Transfer The Said Sum Of Money By Technological Means Of Money Transfer Which Is The Only Safe Means Of Fund Transfer, They Gave The Money To An Employee In Cash. Is There Any Logic In This Scenario? Unprofessional Banking. It's A Shame. There Is More To The Story. Just my mind bro. ![]() ![]() ![]()
NAIJA;;I SEE YOU I BAIL OUT;; BRAIN TOO MUCH; VERY SOON MONEY GO DEY GROW WING FLY OUT FROM ONES ACCOUNT;;BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR EYES DEM DON CLEAN YOUR DOMICILIARY ACT;;; BANK MAFIAAAAA;;; Reply
Naija make una go smoke caribbean weed,una eyes go come open well well , even our corrupt leasders dem go come change and lead us good well well wen dem see una eyes dey red fear go enter dem body see lion Snoop don smoke Caribbean weed, now e don discover e root say na Rastafari Naija una too much oo ,coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
THIS HAS BEEN NIGERIA SYSTEM BOTH BIG AND SMALL PERSON CHECK OUT AGE 35 KNOW BODY WANT TO CARRY LAST IN THAT COUNTRY...ABEG Reply
ok Reply
A NIGERIAN WRITES..... Reply"...IN THIS MODERN DAY BANKING SYSTEM, NO WELL FUNCTIONING EARS WILL HEAR SUCH A STORY AND BELIEVE IT. EVEN KIDS IN THE KINDERGARTEN WILL LAUGH OVER SUCH A CONSTRUCTIVE LIE..."
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so only politician have right to steal money. Reply
why would he want to drag his name inside mud for what is not his? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 2-08-2012 11:32 AM why would he want to drag his name inside mud for what is not his? Yes now, he will still come back to spend the money after the court ask him to present a surety and 1 million Naira bail, that is Naija but why can't they send money electronically? at this age? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Na wao Reply
Chei na waoooooooooo........9ija,9ija,9ija? Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 12:06 PM Yes now, he will still come back to spend the money after the court ask him to present a surety and 1 million Naira bail, that is Naija but why can't they send money electronically? at this age? .........because other branches need paper money at some point ![]()
He is a banker, & as a banker he is trying to keep the money, as safe as possible in his own account. Reply