Any information about her whereabouts will be very much appreciated, please call 08035960839 with any useful info
Any information about her whereabouts will be very much appreciated, please call 08035960839 with any useful info I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Cynthia Osokogu,the news that you are missing got to me on a sad note,I strongly believe the text message sent to your mum by your kidnappers. That you have been killed is hoax. May God lead you home safely and touch the mind of the devilish people to release. All Jos Ex-Commandos '03 set,let's pray against the untimely deaths of our midst,it was evelyn Odeh late last year,Suru Bamgbose june this year. God please save Cynthia. Reply![]() i love me
Eyaaa such a pretty God......may God guide and protect u,may he lead u home safely.Amen Reply
So sad. May God track your kidnappers and bring you bring you home safe and unharmed. Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 17-08-2012 03:48 PM Eyaaa such a pretty God......may God guide and protect u,may he lead u home safely.Amen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is she a runs gal Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Na wa oo! see fine babe...where is Nigeria really heading to? may God save her. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: wilat on 17-08-2012 03:32 PM Cynthia Osokogu,the news that you are missing got to me on a sad note,I strongly believe the text message sent to your mum by your kidnappers. That you have been killed is hoax. May God lead you home safely and touch the mind of the devilish people to release. All Jos Ex-Commandos '03 set,let's pray against the untimely deaths of our midst,it was evelyn Odeh late last year,Suru Bamgbose june this year. God please save Cynthia. was she your school mate? ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-08-2012 04:15 PM was she your school mate? Yes Command Secondary School Jos...and also a neighbor. i love me
Quote from: wilat on 17-08-2012 03:32 PM Cynthia Osokogu,the news that you are missing got to me on a sad note,I strongly believe the text message sent to your mum by your kidnappers. That you have been killed is hoax. May God lead you home safely and touch the mind of the devilish people to release. All Jos Ex-Commandos '03 set,let's pray against the untimely deaths of our midst,it was evelyn Odeh late last year,Suru Bamgbose june this year. God please save Cynthia. ![]() Even kidnapee don claim relationship I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-08-2012 04:26 PM Even kidnapee don claim relationship Meaning?i love me
Nawaoooooooooooooooo. Reply
She'll be back Reply
God wil lead u home safely,he wil grant u peace & ur kidnappers wil nt kno peace until u return in jesus name. Amen. Reply
eyah......GOD LL BRING U HOME SAFELY,ITS WELL MY DEAR CHAI... Reply
GOD PLS BRING HER HOME. THE GOD OF MIRACLE I KNOW YOU ARE STILL SAYING SOMETHING ABOUT HER. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
May God take her home safely Reply
i no see her Reply
OMG Reply![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-08-2012 04:26 PM Even kidnapee don claim relationship what!!!!! daughter of major General! @NAMETALKAM sey she be MARRIED OR SINGLE? ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra