![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: DarkCoco on 21-08-2012 12:55 AM hes on earth, and i hve some1 who does all that for me...there is nothing wrong with it...guys stop cuttn urself short, if its a woman u love u shold be able to do dis and more ![]()
that kinda man will be a fool and a dummy,men are not puppets puppet. Reply
ok,one puppet -_- Reply
Wetin Happpennnn!!!!!poster u wan kill d guy ni??? And what does d girl do in return...f**k u up noni...coz na u too mumu! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
124 could be misunderstood by most girls.so caution is the word here Reply
Quote from: DarkCoco on 21-08-2012 12:55 AM hes on earth, and i hve some1 who does all that for me...there is nothing wrong with it...guys stop cuttn urself short, if its a woman u love u shold be able to do dis and more he does all dat n xtra 150 not listed?...earthly man?...hmmm...i c a timed bomb situation On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-08-2012 12:59 AM In order for a woman to find all of these 150 lists ...she have to marry 150 men...because one man cannot posses all of these...not even AKATA men that are romance ..talkless of a Nigeria man..u will not even get 20 of these from a naija dude...it only happens in nolloywood...if a woman wants that can of love (movies love) then she is not ready to have a man in her life.. true talk ma sista On top of the world...in front of the crowd
for one person? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster,were d time dey 2 do al dos ones,abi d man no get wok??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dizhadah on 21-08-2012 11:55 AM for one person? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol...one tin i sure do kno is dat d list does reduce wit increasing experience On top of the world...in front of the crowd
i think d yardstick for measuring d romantic-ability of a man dis days lies on hw fat his wallet is ReplyOn top of the world...in front of the crowd
eh b lyk say dis poster wan kil person. abeg mek i still carry am go toilet nah Reply
old news Reply
naija gals are after ur wallet and not after ur 150 rules Reply
Quote from: kokslord on 21-08-2012 01:09 PM naija gals are after ur wallet and not after ur 150 rules as long as u r able to shoulder their financial nids...u r d best lover in d world...beta dan Romeo On top of the world...in front of the crowd
A man is supposed to do all these.............and still find time to go to work? ReplyHmmmmmmmm