HMMMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
The one thing worse than being alone is being in an unhappy relationship Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
SINGLE AND HAPPY:RELATIONSHIP WITH WAHALA ? NO BE ME: Reply
u can't be happy when u're single. Reply
No be by force jare,life is too short to be miserable and sad ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Common Sense our government no get o..... , common sense our Leaders no get o, see wetin First Lady,Dame Patience Jonathan english grammatical errors do to goodluck Jonathan ...Common sense Jonathan no get o ...NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
oh boyyyyyyyyyyyyy, this one na waec question. na only coffee master fit answer am. abeg help me aswer dis one coffee Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under .......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I will rather be single and happy. what is the meaning of relationship without happiness. Scientist proof it that smiling makes one life longer. so therefore, i will be single and happy. Reply
Relationships should be Enjoyed and not Endured, Complimenting each other and not Competing is key.....Being Best friends is Sweeter Reply
You are all right,you are all wrong.Ask me why Reply
Relationship is to share from each others problems in other to enjoy the relationship; but not to cheat, complaining about your partner. ReplyRelationship is for enjoyment and not endurance, and to consider themselves Don’t for get that is for better for worse; it won’t be worst Quote from: nametalkam on 6-09-2012 08:13 AM Mehn i haff tire for the things i hear oh! and see too. I know we all want to have someone to share our dreams, fears, hopes with, someone that knows us and is always there, your best friend and lover all rolled in one! but mehn when you see that your in a relationship and you people are everly fighting, theres no trust, but because you want to be" in a relationship", "you love him" ," he'll change" its what i call iro osi.(DIRTY LIE) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bP4mz2zmO88# ![]() Take a look back, you see how happy you were when you were single, no stress nothing and you tie yourself to a man that could care less, does rubbish outside and call it a relationship i dont know oh! abi plix if i'm saying something far from the truth somborri helep me. The person that truly deserves you and knows your worth wont put you through uneccessary stress, he/she will be there in your trying times, you sef you'll know that your in something worthwhile not all this senrenren. Some of the things i hear sometimes just make me wonder, really it can be that serious or did i miss a memo???
BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra