At least No one is burning Mosque or attacking Saudi Arabian Or Muslim Country Embassy. ReplyEverybody is going about their business as if nothing happened. That's tolerance ... that's what religion should preach. The christian God is a living God and He is able to fight for himself. Who are we to fight for somebody that is greater and mightier than us? People that are fighting should ask themselves whether their God is dead or may be he is not alive. They should allow him to fight for himself!
Quote from: Adego1 on 16-09-2012 04:52 PM Mtcheeew guys I came to realize that IGNORANT is a great disease which has taken over 99% muslim brothers and sisters,I am a born muslim and I've searched for knowledge like my life depend on it,then I conclude that these life is all about appreciating and respecting any religion irrespective of their believes and way of doing things. Making a video of mohammed does not call for violence but to pray that God forgives those who mock men of God,All I see today is a bunch of ignorant young muslims displaying their foolishness and the painful part is the leaders who preach about these religion also join in the protest.We live in a free world and anybody can do anything he or she likes, I'm a proud Muslim one love matured talk
illitracy is a diease Reply
IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Christians don't don't have tym for all dis there nonsense.... God will bring chaos to all of dem dat potrayed my own God like a cat... Dey will all die one by one... Reply
Quote from: Jencute on 17-09-2012 08:10 PM Na curse dem dey bring upon themselves na so HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
hopeless generation ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: jesustine on 17-09-2012 06:08 PM shameless wh*re Ajanniiiiiiiiiiii on board. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at it , useless street girl
the funny thing with naija be say we care for wetin no be our own,but in the real sense, one should insult another believe,how ever killing and violence do not earn respect to any religion.those people wey dey demonstrate know wetin dem get with u.s.a no be say na film be the problem Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
All I had to do was to google "crucified cat" and it led me to an article written last year with this same picture. This happened in Ghana and NOT Nigeria. Always verify your source Mr. Poster Reply
Quote from: KingCharming on 17-09-2012 11:25 PM All I had to do was to google "crucified cat" and it led me to an article written last year with this same picture. This happened in Ghana and NOT Nigeria. Always verify your source Mr. Poster Thank you very much....You are very right. All one needs to do is to google for some reason I did not on this story. The poster scammed and fooled everyone blinded by religion. His idea is to create commotion. The event took place in Ghana in 2011 with this picture but the picture has been used wildly by others reporting the event took place in Nigeria last week or over the weekend and of they were not aware of the Ghanaian event, whereas nothing like that ever occurred and no reports from major newspapers. The poster did not even post the source to back his story just a picture. The more reason we should not get carried away so quick. Naijapals also should have double checked the article. The post should be removed. http://catdefender.blogspot.ca/2011/10/cats-on-cross-crucifixions-in-ghana-and.html http://whatthehayell.com/2012/03/28/images-cat-crucifictions-ghana-begun-recirculating/
I HAVE MORE RESPECT FOR THAT CAT THAN ANY ONE WHO IS A MUSLIM Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
we serve a consuming fire, the lion of the tribe of Judah! we dont need to fight 4 him. if my God need me to defend him, then he is not what serving. period Reply
Those who reject the teachings of jesus christ and ridicule him will end up like that cat...the time is fast approaching Reply
LOL Let the federal Govt import 504 Peugeot old model with many ropes,Let them tie the ropes on the penis of this uncircumcised Muslim idiots in Nig that refused to allow the peaceful world to drink water and keep cup.let FG give me contract to drag them from Kano to ijebode with the rope on their penis until the rope cut on their penis.Minus western Yoruba Nig Muslims because they represent true Islam except those chad and Niger people we have in the norther Nig called Hausa and blank brain Fulanis.That man Bacil that did Innocent of Islam tried a lot,in fact i am going to shoot worst movies than his own with Mohammed sucking his mother's honeypot. Reply![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)