![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
she looks hmmmuah in the outfit. Replyma tot..... ![]()
Quote from: BAGUDA on 6-10-2012 03:16 PM ok NOTED; BUT I BEG NO QUAREL WITH ANYBODY TODAY ON THIS; ALLAH; WILL BLESS YOU AS YOU DO THAT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Amin Amin Amin
Quote from: sandra78 on 6-10-2012 04:15 PM Ajanni i know say this type they hungry you na.....but its imposible because you no they brush ur teeth and no they take shower...so its not anybody fault if u cant get it.....so better continue ur romance with those burukutu women for damaturu there...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jazzy007 on 6-10-2012 09:46 PM And what is the true ways of life? is it by killing and shedding the blood of the innocents? You are as dumb as your allah.(nomad like u) monkey newbie you know well at all at all ooooooooo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bendahass on 6-10-2012 10:17 AM If dis true den janet am happy u ve made d best decision of ur lyf thumbs up #OneIslam peace islam get peace??
her late brother worshiped and gave his soul to satan,she has also chosen to worship and give her life and soul to a greater santan in another form.GOD forbid Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmm janet janet janet, how many time did i call you? Reply
confirm!!! what do you expect from her, i bow for me ooooooo. Reply
what religion is she b4? Reply
Islam is far better than Christianity,,,,,,,,but Christianity is a true religion too, the bible is written in the favor of the white people.where are the black people in the bible?can anyone answer that? Reply
So dressing like this makes her a moslem? Amebo Reply
she looks beautiful in her ijab Reply
Quote from: legionkiwi on 7-10-2012 01:53 AM hmm janet janet janet, how many time did i call you? 3 times only, na wetin?
Quote from: jazzy007 on 6-10-2012 09:46 PM And what is the true ways of life? is it by killing and shedding the blood of the innocents? You are as dumb as your allah.(nomad like u) You Need to Apply a prior Thinking and most Importantly be polite while speaking about Religion... Do You Know As God is English,Chineke in Igbo,Olorun in Yoruba,Same is Allah in Arabic... Even Arabic Christens Called Allah as it simply Mean GOD... What you don't know,just because of your Ignorance You have put yourself in ''Curse for Life'' for saying GOD is Dumb... Actually I am really weeping for you right now because You don't know the gravity of what you've Done and I Pray may the Almighty GOD forgive You and give you a clean and clear Wisdon... Peace be unto U
one dey she go tire to cover up Reply
Quote from: qabisoye on 7-10-2012 05:53 AM You Need to Apply a prior Thinking and most Importantly be polite while speaking about Religion... Do You Know As God is English,Chineke in Igbo,Olorun in Yoruba,Same is Allah in Arabic... Even Arabic Christens Called Allah as it simply Mean GOD... What you don't know,just because of your Ignorance You have put yourself in ''Curse for Life'' for saying GOD is Dumb... Actually I am really weeping for you right now because You don't know the gravity of what you've Done and I Pray may the Almighty GOD forgive You and give you a clean and clear Wisdon... Peace be unto U