When u see good people u will know, not that foolish idiot who is telling us how much he stupidly use to draw nonsense tato on his rubbish body when hungry are killing many of his family members. Jenny may God give u whatever is ur heart desire, Don and the crew, is already well with u people. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-10-2012 11:47 PM so after the visit,,wetin con happen,,them go hotel.yeye dey smell..them for no go self..we need them..them use style go there go damn ,,,them say them go visit..nonsense.. What kind of human being are u? U can see that u don't have common sense that is why u leave what everybody is saying and type nonsense here, If they go to hotel or do anything how does it concern u? Is it not human being they build hotels for? What kind of greediness is worrying u? In fact u are a big shame for making this comment, and u don't deserve good thing in ur miserable life. Nonsense.
GREAT JOB GUYS Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Keffejude on 20-10-2012 05:32 AM hsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss and wat is d foolish governor doing about it YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-10-2012 11:47 PM so after the visit,,wetin con happen,,them go hotel.yeye dey smell..them for no go self..we need them..them use style go there go damn ,,,them say them go visit..nonsense.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God bless you guys for reaching out to the poor. Great Humanitarian work. Well done Reply
touching!! God bless you genny, don and co.. Reply
Good work Genevieve and all MAVIN Crew God Bless you all Reply
WELL DON GUYS Reply
ssd work,Genie. kip it up. Replyyomite
Good bless you people,the voice of the people is the voice of God, Replyjust as every one is blessing u guys so will God affirm it in Jesus name.
Quote from: Mike-Nd-Uc on 20-10-2012 11:55 PM What kind of human being are u? U can see that u don't have common sense that is why u leave what everybody is saying and type nonsense here, If they go to hotel or do anything how does it concern u? Is it not human being they build hotels for? What kind of greediness is worrying u? In fact u are a big shame for making this comment, and u don't deserve good thing in ur miserable life. Nonsense. u are idiot ..how my comment take concern u..u that u have common sense..malu..use your common sense to make nigeria a better place,,when human being is talking ..even monkey like u go dey talk ..ashawo pikin..animal..shame kill your family ..and u will die in licking honeypot..na honeypot water go kill u idiot..
Quote from: Mike-Nd-Uc on 20-10-2012 11:55 PM What kind of human being are u? U can see that u don't have common sense that is why u leave what everybody is saying and type nonsense here, If they go to hotel or do anything how does it concern u? Is it not human being they build hotels for? What kind of greediness is worrying u? In fact u are a big shame for making this comment, and u don't deserve good thing in ur miserable life. Nonsense. see u ..dead man talking .....
where are those criminals that calls them self past governors and presidents ..... are they dead? Reply
That's a good one, we expect others like you to take a clues and give back to the society. well done! Reply
Cnt believ nd i ws cryin after watchind d video so touching @Donraski Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra