Re: BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO plans to establish SEVEN Universities in Africa (Page 3) (Page 6)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: DON SIMPLE FRED0
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 08:53 AM
      I AM ISULTING YOUR FAMILY BECAUSE I DONT KNOW THE PROPER WORD TO USE TO EXPLAIN YOUR STUPIDITY;FOR MENTIONING THE WORD MONKEY AND BANANA; YOU DONT ONLY INSULT MY PERSON; BUT MY ENTIRE RACE; IF YOU CALL ME STUPID OR OTHER INSULTS; I WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE CONFORTABLE;I WILL CONTINUE INSULTING YOUR PARENTS; BECAUSE  THEY  DIDNT BRING  YOU UP TO RESPECT; YOUR SKIN COLOURE AND THE ENTIRE BLACK RACE; IDIOT; BASTARD
And That's where you're wrong. Idiot! You as a person, and an entire race is two separate things. I was referring to you only. Maybe in Germany. If you feel that way oh well. Cuz I don't agree with you. As you can see we dont see eye you eye and thats cuz youre the stupid one here. I've been saying the truth and ppl have been tryna tell you the truth aswell.  But youre too stubborn and close-minded. Becuz i said monkey to YOU ive insulted the whole nation? No. You were acting silly/foolish like one so I called you one. Ppl like you who are being silly/foolish acting like one are called one. If it was about race/skin color as you put it the wording would be  different & be referred to the whole race. I didnt mention race. Only cuz you didnt like it. Too bad you give respect to get respect. My parents are prob way better than yours, theres no such thing as armed robbery or prostitution in our history to be where we are today. We know who we are so your foolish insults like yours don't matter. Your parents didn't give you proper training the way you go about insulting ppl "Mr. Mind your business" lol. An insult is an insult period. You came & burst my good bubble my parents trained me to be and tampered with my opposite side. Like i said Too bad you came and asked for it. If the word monkey is sooo offensive as you claim then you won't have came and said it again yourself. Nonsense hypocrite. If you believe I have no training then you have no proper training so ignorant BASTARD. Get a life 
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
      I AM ISULTING YOUR FAMILY BECAUSE I DONT KNOW THE PROPER WORD TO USE TO EXPLAIN YOUR STUPIDITY;FOR MENTIONING THE WORD MONKEY AND BANANA; YOU DONT ONLY INSULT MY PERSON; BUT MY ENTIRE RACE; IF YOU CALL ME STUPID OR OTHER INSULTS; I WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE CONFORTABLE;I WILL CONTINUE INSULTING YOUR PARENTS; BECAUSE  THEY  DIDNT BRING  YOU UP TO RESPECT; YOUR SKIN COLOURE AND THE ENTIRE BLACK RACE; IDIOT; BASTARD
And That's where you're wrong. Idiot! You as a person, and an entire race is two separate things. I was referring to you only. Maybe in Germany. If you feel that way oh well. Cuz I don't agree with you. As you can see we dont see eye you eye and thats cuz youre the stupid one here. I've been saying the truth and ppl have been tryna tell you the truth aswell.  But youre too stubborn and close-minded. Becuz i said monkey to YOU ive insulted the whole nation? No. You were acting silly/foolish like one so I called you one. Ppl like you who are being silly/foolish acting like one are called one. If it was about race/skin color as you put it the wording would be  different & be referred to the whole race. I didnt mention race. Only cuz you didnt like it. Too bad you give respect to get respect. My parents are prob way better than yours, theres no such thing as armed robbery or prostitution in our history to be where we are today. We know who we are so your foolish insults like yours don't matter. Your parents didn't give you proper training the way you go about insulting ppl "Mr. Mind your business" lol. An insult is an insult period. You came & burst my good bubble my parents trained me to be and tampered with my opposite side. Like i said Too bad you came and asked for it. If the word monkey is sooo offensive as you claim then you won't have came and said it again yourself. Nonsense hypocrite. If you believe I have no training then you have no proper training so ignorant BASTARD. Get a life 
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 27-10-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
THIEF! OLE!! JAGUDA!!! BARAWO!!!! ANUOFIA!!!!!  Angry

Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 03:39 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin EXACTLY
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin EXACTLY
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 27-10-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
@Dimelite: silence is the best answer for a fool like him (Baguda or Jaguda) Any man who opens his mouth to insult a wonan looses my respect cos u were brought to this world by a woman. Leave him to continue shedding the diorhea in his mouth. How much do u give the pastor that we would not hear word again. Dem say person na thief and u still continue to support him. U and oyedepo are both going to hell fire if u dont know. Anuofia  Undecided

Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 03:38 PM
you calling a man of God who is old enough to be your father a thief, does that mean you have good trainingß, i know your type, if you like you can pretend, i dont care, your father is and armed robber, and your mother no doubt a retired prostitute and you took after her
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 03:50 PM
@Dimelite: silence is the best answer for a fool like him (Baguda or Jaguda) Any man who opens his mouth to insult a wonan looses my respect cos u were brought to this world by a woman. Leave him to continue shedding the diorhea in his mouth. How much do u give the pastor that we would not hear word again. Dem say person na thief and u still continue to support him. U and oyedepo are both going to hell fire if u dont know. Anuofia  Undecided
I CAN SEE YOUR PICTURE; WITH THE WAY YOU ADVERTISE YOUR Bosom ; YOU ARE NO DOUBT; I HIGH CLASS PROSTITUTE; JUST LIKE YOUR FRIEND; BASTARD
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 27-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
@Jaguda: Na me with ur mama dey patrol ayilara and allen roundabout for night. Oloshi

Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 04:02 PM
@Jaguda: Na me with ur mama dey patrol ayilara and allen roundabout for night. Oloshi
MY MOTHER LIVES IN LONDON; SHE IS NOT A PROSTITUTE; BUT ALSO MUST TAKE A LOOK AT THE WAY ; YOU SAMPLE YOUR Bosom ; IT IS VERY FUNNY;
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 26-10-2012 09:16 AM
I See!! U hav xposed d pastor's tactics. Frm ur own words, D TITHES ARE MEANT 4 D MAN OF GOD HIMSELF AND NOT 4 GOD abi?? Una don see am now? ALRYT PASTOR, KIP LOOTING!! LOOT ALL OF DEM!! FOOLISH PEOPLE! 
YOU'RE RIGHT Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin DON'T MIND THEM JARE  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
I See!! U hav xposed d pastor's tactics. Frm ur own words, D TITHES ARE MEANT 4 D MAN OF GOD HIMSELF AND NOT 4 GOD abi?? Una don see am now? ALRYT PASTOR, KIP LOOTING!! LOOT ALL OF DEM!! FOOLISH PEOPLE! 
YOU'RE RIGHT Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin DON'T MIND THEM JARE  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
YOU'RE RIGHT Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin DON'T MIND THEM JARE  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 04:12 PM
NOBODY IS FORCED; IF YOU ARE NOT COMFORTABLE WITH THE WAY HE SPENS THE MONEY; THEN STOP PAYING OR BETTER STILL; STOP GOING TO THE CHURCH; IF HE IS A THIEF ; THEN CALL POLICE; BASTARD
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 03:22 PM
i can understand,  i am trying my best my brother
That man wasn't referring to you. He was referring to the pastor. Unless of course you're a thief supporting thief
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 03:22 PM
i can understand,  i am trying my best my brother
That man wasn't referring to you. He was referring to the pastor. Unless of course you're a thief supporting thief
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 27-10-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 03:59 PM
I CAN SEE YOUR PICTURE; WITH THE WAY YOU ADVERTISE YOUR Bosom ; YOU ARE NO DOUBT; I HIGH CLASS PROSTITUTE; JUST LIKE YOUR FRIEND; BASTARD
Why yur eyes dey look @ her Bosom s? Wetin yu dey find?  Yeye boy
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son