Re: BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO plans to establish SEVEN Universities in Africa (Page 3) (Page 9)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: DON SIMPLE FRED0
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 07:11 PM
prostitutes are known to be very insultive and shameless, my sisters are all married and still living with their husbands and moreover they have respect, but you are very insultive and shameless, you picture here tells everything about you, the one you do in the streets are not enough for you, you still put a picture here adertising your dirty Bosom , idiot, ashawo
See that's your problem See what I was talking about. You disrespected & insulted her first. You were asking for it. You insult you'll be insulted in return. what do you expect? A cookie? You give respect to get respect. Now your being ignorant becuz of your trouble you started. Wetin concern you with her dressing? Mr. "Mind your business"  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 07:22 PM
@Jaguda: apparently she didnt use all her money to give u a proper home trainning, otherwise u wont open ur maggot infested mouth and abuse other people's mother. Dude, u dont wanna start with me cos i can do this all day and all night. I eat, sleep and eat on my android. So bring it on...... BASTARD.
 she gave me a very good home training, but i am just telling you the gospel truth,because, your mother is a prostitute, and thesame with you,because you have all this profiles here to huck up with men, but i tell you the truth you are too ugly,i cant even feel anything if i am in thesame bed with you,
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 27-10-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 07:23 PM
i dont need your type, i run thing with sweet and clean girls, you are too dirty for me, i dont need a pig like you, i just want to tell you that i saw your dirty Bosom  but i dont need it, idiot
U saw a sexy woman's cleavage. If i remember correctly, my face was also in the picture. But i guess because of ur demented nature, u only noticed the Bosom s. Pig like u. Go get laid and stop looking at other people's Bosom s. This is one Bosom  ur NEVER gonna have.  Cool

Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 07:27 PM
Only empty barrels make noise. Ur a poor church rat and ur mother does not live in london, she lives in ajegunle selling pepper and fufu. And u better learn to spell properly cos am gonna be correcting all ur mistakes. Bloody illterate.,
 i am ready to help you if you need one, why will i lie, what will i gain from it? ok do you need my phone number, i will help you stop that your, present prostitution work, i am very sirious, like i said before, MY MONEY SPEAKS BETTER ENGLISH THAN I DO
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 07:29 PM
See that's your problem See what I was talking about. You disrespected & insulted her first. You were asking for it. You insult you'll be insulted in return. what do you expect? A cookie? You give respect to get respect. Now your being ignorant becuz of your trouble you started. Wetin concern you with her dressing? Mr. "Mind your business"  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
IF YOU LIKE CREATE "= PROFILES LIKE I SAID; YOU FIRST CALLED YOUR FATHER AND GRAND FATHER A MONKEY
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 27-10-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Dude, how many times do i have to correct u? Its SERIOUS not SIRIOUS. And i don't need ur idiotic phone number. Give it to ur fellow illiterate girls u carry around.

Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 07:34 PM
U saw a sexy woman's cleavage. If i remember correctly, my face was also in the picture. But i guess because of ur demented nature, u only noticed the Bosom s. Pig like u. Go get laid and stop looking at other people's Bosom s. This is one Bosom  ur NEVER gonna have.  Cool
YOU WANT PEOPLE TO NOTICE IT THAT IS YOUR REASONE FOR SHOWING IT; BUT I TELL YOU SOME BLIND PPL WILL BE ATTRACTED BUT FOR ME; LIKE I SAID BEFORE; I RUN THINGS WITH CLEAN GIRLS; LOOK AT EVEN YOUR FACE; YOU ARE TOO UGLY AND DIRTY; TRY AND CLEAN UP;
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 07:40 PM
Dude, how many times do i have to correct u? Its SERIOUS not SIRIOUS. And i don't need ur idiotic phone number. Give it to ur fellow illiterate girls u carry around.
  I KNOW MY LEVEL; I MEET DIRTY GIRLS LIKE YOU EVEN IN FACEBOOK; BUT I ALWAYS LAGH AT THEM;    FIRST OF ALL REMOVE ALL THOSE GALLOPE IN YOUR FACE MAKE IT SMOOT; THEN BEAUTIFY YOUR SKIN ; IN FACT YOU STILL HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO UGLY; YOU CAN ASK YOUR FRIENDS IF THEY WIIL TELL YOU THE TRUTH
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 27-10-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 07:44 PM
YOU WANT PEOPLE TO NOTICE IT THAT IS YOUR REASONE FOR SHOWING IT; BUT I TELL YOU SOME BLIND PPL WILL BE ATTRACTED BUT FOR ME; LIKE I SAID BEFORE; I RUN THINGS WITH CLEAN GIRLS; LOOK AT EVEN YOUR FACE; YOU ARE TOO UGLY AND DIRTY; TRY AND CLEAN UP;

Are you a pimp? You are making a fool of yourself. The whole crowd will be laughing at you now… Stop it..

Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 07:27 PM
Only empty barrels make noise. Ur a poor church rat and ur mother does not live in london, she lives in ajegunle selling pepper and fufu. And u better learn to spell properly cos am gonna be correcting all ur mistakes. Bloody illterate.
Rhianaa correct this one LMAO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: BAGUDA on 26-10-2012 07:19 PM
YOUR FATHER; MOTHER; AND YOUR WHOLE FAMILIES ARE MONKEYS AND BAMBOON; YOU SON OF PROSTITUTE MOTHER AND A BASTARD FATHER

Olodo
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 07:40 PM
 LOOK AT EVEN YOUR HAIR; WITH THE SECOND HAND OKIRIKA TOP; IT IS QUITE VERY FUNNY; I CANT STOP LAGHING
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 27-10-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy for someone using flowers as his display pix, u sure have a big mouth. why don't u do us all a big favour by posting ur real picture and lets see who is ugly between us. And by the way, why are u so riled that she called u a monkey, could it be because u actually look like one? Have u been bullied because u look like a monkey? A real man does not biker like u do. I really feel sorry for any woman that falls into ur trap. U are a disgrace to African men.  Cry

Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 27-10-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy for someone using flowers as his display pix, u sure have a big mouth. why don't u do us all a big favour by posting ur real picture and lets see who is ugly between us. And by the way, why are u so riled that she called u a monkey, could it be because u actually look like one? Have u been bullied because u look like a monkey? A real man does not biker like u do. I really feel sorry for any woman that falls into ur trap. U are a disgrace to African men.  Cry

Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 27-10-2012 07:38 PM
IF YOU LIKE CREATE "= PROFILES LIKE I SAID; YOU FIRST CALLED YOUR FATHER AND GRAND FATHER A MONKEY
Last time I checked you called your own parents baboons & monkies. And Saying that "youre a son of a ashewo mother and bastard father." Idiot. And again I called you a monkey becuz of your foolish behavior you brought here cuz you were acting like one. Insults are insults you throw it you get it in return
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 07:53 PM
Rhianaa correct this one LMAO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DOlodo
LIKE I SAID BEFORE; MY  MONEY SPEAKS BETTER  ENGLISH THAN I DO; YES I AM NOT GOOD IN ENGLISH;I HAVE A BUSNESS WHICH I OPERATE HERE IN GERMANY; ENGLISH CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL I CARE
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 27-10-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 07:53 PM
Rhianaa correct this one LMAO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DOlodo
Grin Grin Grin I think this dude is mentaly unbalanced Cheesy

Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 07:55 PM
 THAT THE REASONE WHY I SAID YOU HAVE TO BE EXPOSED TRY AND MEET PEOPLE THAT IS WISER THAN YOU;;HAD IT BEEN YOU MEET WISER PEOPLE THEY WILL EXPLAIN TO YOU THAT;MONKEY AND BANANA; IS ONE OF THE GREATEST INSULT A WHITE WILLGIVE TO A BLACK; BUT YOU DONT KNOW; KEEP F U CKING AREA BOYS AND COLLECTING KOBO KOBO; IDIOT
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 27-10-2012 08:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin I think this dude is mentaly unbalanced Cheesy
TRY AND LEAVE THAT COUNTRY AND TRAVEL AND BE EDUCATED; YOU THOUGHT THAT ENGLISH IS THE ONLY LANGUAGE THAT IS EXISTING IN THE WORLD; I AM SO SORRY; LITRATE WOMAN; MU MU
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 27-10-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Now i know  ur waterloo.  Its official. Baguda u are a MONKEY and ur whole generation is MONKEY. Oya talk ur own.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 07:57 PM
Last time I checked you called your own parents baboons & monkies. And Saying that "youre a son of a ashewo mother and bastard father." Idiot. And again I called you a monkey becuz of your foolish behavior you brought here cuz you were acting like one. Insults are insults you throw it you get it in return
BUT TRY AND CHECK THE POSTS AGAIN AND AGAIN; YOU FIRST CALLED YOUR FATHER AND GRAND FATHER MONKEY; THAT IS THE BEGNING OF THE WHOLE PROBLEM
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15