Quote from: dickman2 on 15-11-2012 07:16 AM boko haram is still using local bomb from coca cola can..home made bomb ,,please na lie ,,them no get nothing ...na talk ..damn them ..ok who go pilot the helicopter..Abi na ajanni,,this story na lie abeg .. na asari , niger/delta king-ping terrorist go pilot the helicopter na, bingo boy
Dat same copter will crash all of dem Reply
I c Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-11-2012 08:28 AM na asari , niger/delta king-ping terrorist go pilot the helicopter na, bingo boy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FG/CAN in action. Enemies of progress. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Why Military that really fear God (not the one that will come like the time of Babangida and co,no. I mean the one like IDIAGBON.) no come overtrow naija off Jonathan and his group hands and save this daily deteriorating NIGERIA.HOOOOOOOOOOOO GOD PLS SAVE NIGERIA AND DESTROY THOSE THAT HAS TO BE DESTROY.Sometimes some ppu have to died b4 a nation can have peace,All our past and present leaders hve to die so that nigeria can start again. Reply
Nonsense Reply
this show that there are working hand to hand with the government of our country Reply
very big lie Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
In wht way will it b used? If he begin dey kill dey go, rocket launcher go show am who b super power! Abeg torture am again make he make another assumption! Lolzzz boko......gini? Boko......my a** ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Nigeria Airforce should be ready to blow off any illegal helicopter that tries to fly in our space. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
it is not possible,he is just telling lies Reply
Well, Am not here to defend whether bh is doing it or not. But, those of you whose lack of religion is responsible for your lack of courtesy for Islam, cud you ask your rotten parents wat is Islam is all about. Islam is for justice and peace! Reply
:(Oh no! I'm scared Reply
i smell a rat oh Reply