I sold human parts to churches and ritual killers – Joshua (Page 20)

Date: 23-11-2012 8:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 25
- NZOGWU at 25-11-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:56 AM
hahahah!  can you see how stupid you are?

Assgoblin cockwaffle jackass .......jag-off fool.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 25-11-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 25-11-2012 09:19 AM

F.u.c.k you illegitimate child...asscracker-asssucker....
Stop it bro, i'm sure she will be in church worshipping and your here calling ner an ass cracker. Don't let her God get angry with you. One love.Peace out.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 25-11-2012 09:26 AM

Assgoblin cockwaffle jackass .......jag-off fool.
ODE...XBAND, ACTIVATED WARN THIS FOOL NOW.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 25-11-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 25-11-2012 09:28 AM
Stop it bro, i'm sure she will be in church worshipping and your here calling ner an ass cracker. Don't let her God get angry with you. One love.Peace out.

You don't know what you're talking about ..i know her more than you ..... so peace out.............

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 09:24 AM
I understand attack the person not me, u'll never see me attacking any tribe unnecessarily. I hope u'll observe that.

You owe the entire Yoruba race A BIG APOLOGY, I am sorry too but your apology is needed at this point just for peace.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 25-11-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 09:34 AM
ODE...XBAND, ACTIVATED WARN THIS FOOL NOW.

aso4life1 i called you fool because you f.u.c.k up big time...fighting here since yesterday why.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 25-11-2012 09:39 AM

aso4life1 i called you fool because you f.u.c.k up big time...fighting here since yesterday why.
Nzogwu, I called you foo because you did not read the genesis of this fight before calling me a fool...how you dey?

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 25-11-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 09:39 AM
You owe the entire Yoruba race A BIG APOLOGY, I am sorry too but your apology is needed at this point just for peace.

I undastand but u equally owe the entire Igbo race an apology but this peace must go on
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 09:44 AM
I undastand but u equally owe the entire Igbo race an apology but this peace must go on

Alright...Every Igbos in the house sorry....I am waiting for yours too

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 25-11-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 09:42 AM
Nzogwu, I called you foo because you did not read the genesis of this fight before calling me a fool...how you dey?

I dey bro , i know you as a peace marker but you finally change .please don't let dlimelite confuse you .

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 25-11-2012 09:50 AM

I dey bro , i know you as a peace marker but you finally change .please don't let dlimelite confuse you .
The problem is not dlimelite but our Politicians are really annoying me, its very frustrating at the same time seeing someone attacking your tribe unecessarily. I came to Naija in October and I see no single big development in Abuja FCT, I was now thinking if Abuja looks like this, how will other states look?

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 25-11-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 09:49 AM

One love ...... well done Aso...i Love you all .

Posted: at 25-11-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 25-11-2012 10:00 AM

One love ...... well done Aso...i Love you all .
No wahala, oya ACTIVATED WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR APOLOGIES,

Posted: at 25-11-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 25-11-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 09:49 AM

Alright, even dimelite I apologize, l'll keep to myself and probably try not to argue with aso4life
Posted: at 25-11-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 25-11-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 09:56 AM
The problem is not dlimelite but our Politicians are really annoying me, its very frustrating at the same time seeing someone attacking your tribe unecessarily. I came to Naija in October and I see no single big development in Abuja FCT, I was now thinking if Abuja looks like this, how will other states look?

Yes ur right our politicians are killing Nigeria ....my question is how long this gonna last ..we need solution .......

Posted: at 25-11-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 25-11-2012 10:09 AM

Yes ur right our politicians are killing Nigeria ....my question is how long this gonna last ..we need solution .......
My Brother, I think the best solution is for the Youths be one and collectively flush out those fools.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 10:04 AM
Alright, even dimelite I apologize, l'll keep to myself and probably try not to argue with aso4life
Accepted !

Posted: at 25-11-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 25-11-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 10:11 AM
My Brother, I think the best solution is for the Youths be one and collectively flush out those fools.

Supported ,can you image Nigerians living outside country  because of bad management is more than 30 millions, youths need to act fast . i hate this old politicians let join hands and fight against them.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 25-11-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Finally

Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 25-11-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 25-11-2012 09:19 AM

F.u.c.k you illegitimate child...asscracker-asssucker....
Fu.ck you too bitch! From one profile to another. Fake ass wh*re
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 25

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos