I sold human parts to churches and ritual killers – Joshua (Page 19)

Date: 23-11-2012 8:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 25
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy :Dloser

Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 25-11-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
ANU PAM
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
OSU

Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 25-11-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:36 AM
OSU

U dont even know what OSU is, its a traditional thing, but as usual u'll open ur mouth too loud to talk about what u don't know
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 25-11-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 03:57 AM
Contraband yu dey smile… yu go soon smell your yansh   fuc king bastard
Try and lean from aso4life or solidstone.
But if your looking for a fight, than come on naijapals dinner night and call me a bastard to my face, then we will know who's man enough. Peace out.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:40 AM
U dont even know what OSU is, its a traditional thing, but as usual u'll open ur mouth too loud to talk about what u don't know
[/quote
OSU mean 'OUTCAST" I am not that stupid like you...if dem born you well, make you try travel go to your hometown for xmas,,,na kill dem go kill you...idiot..shior.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 25-11-2012 08:42 AM
Try and lean from aso4life or solidstone.
But if your looking for a fight, than come on naijapals dinner night and call me a bastard to my face, then we will know who's man enough. Peace out.
Xband how you dey? I want to report one of your Brothers to you, he is DE-ACTIVATED..I never have anything against una tribe buth this stupid guy is really getting on my nerve and it might lead to fight between me and you too which I don't want....warn him for me biko.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 25-11-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:43 AM
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:40 AM
[/quote
OSU mean 'OUTCAST" I am not that stupid like you...if dem born you well, make you try travel go to your hometown for xmas,,,na kill dem go kill you...idiot..shior.

Then how is osu intermingled with the tradition, u don't know. Who told you that when osu travels to the village they kill him. Just talk on wetin U know Mr busybody.
I was in village some month back to bury my grandmum, so stop making noise
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 25-11-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:46 AM
Xband how you dey? I want to report one of your Brothers to you, he is DE-ACTIVATED..I never have anything against una tribe buth this stupid guy is really getting on my nerve and it might lead to fight between me and you too which I don't want....warn him for me biko.

U do stop pretending that u dont.U think u can fool everybody, you say u don't have anything against then U castigate at the back. Two - timming mother phyuker
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:55 AM
U do stop pretending that u dont.U think u can fool everybody, you say u don't have anything against then U castigate at the back. Two - timming mother damner
hahahah!  can you see how stupid you are?

Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:52 AM

Then how is osu intermingled with the tradition, u don't know. Who told you that when osu travels to the village they kill him. Just talk on wetin U know Mr busybody.
I was in village some month back to bury my grandmum, so stop making noise

Liar, you ?  Go village?   try it if dem no kill you...marry you can't marry there, house you can't build talk less of renting house there... OSU, EWU, ANUOFIA, ONYE BERIBE.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 25-11-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:58 AM
Liar, you ?  Go village?   try it if dem no kill you...marry you can't marry there, house you can't build talk less of renting house there... OSU, EWU, ANUOFIA, ONYE BERIBE.
ITI. o he ana akpo people like U. My family has a gorgeous family housein our village. Ole burukun how much do you have in your village, idiot. Do you even know the route to ur village. Lagos na ur village, I think say they say na IJEBU- go there now and see if u would not come  out as a charmed garbage
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 25-11-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:36 AM
OSU

Shut up, bampot-cockmongruel assbandit fool..........

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:55 AM
U do stop pretending that u dont.U think u can fool everybody, you say u don't have anything against then U castigate at the back. Two - timming mother damner
GUY, I WILL TELL YOU A FACT NOW, I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST YOUR TRIBE BUT IF I SEE SOMEONE ATTACKING MY TRIBE, I USUALLY REACT.....

I JUST READ OF YOUR COMMENTS ON ANOTHER ARTICLE AND I FELT IMPRESSED WITH YOUR CAUTION AGAINST A FOOL CALLING HIMSELF DJSLIPPERS...SO,FOR THAT I WILL STOP THIS ARGUMENT WITH YOU ONLY IF YOU WANT PEACE TO REIGN.

SEE WHAT YOU WROTE BELOW:

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 25-11-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:46 AM

Wasn't expecting this from you guys, was expecting someone like dlimelite to be doing this since she's a lady. You guy should stop exchanging words and behave like real men. One love.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 25-11-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-11-2012 12:03 AM
Your comment is full of sh*t. Mr. or Mrs. Talkative. If you don't have the time then leave. If you can't stand the heat get out of the kitchen. I don't know why you reason like an Idiot. I didnt say theyve stopped bashing any tribes or permanently. Idiot. At that time they weren't bashing any tribes. I said things are "currently" fine now. That there's no headlines tribally labeled on NP. And you were tryna promote tribalism. Saying they should title the article Yoruba... Wtf! Who is the double standard person here. What do you mean by all I did was laugh? Least I never post tribalistic sh*t on Igbo articles like you do for Yoruba. Show me proof that I laughed. Fool. Cuz Everything you say is never backed up with facts. Any little thing about Yoruba you come & must spit venom and promote tribalism. Is it not a coincidence that all the Yoruba articles, (esp those with war zone) you're there! Olofo idiot. double stabdard noni. I'm here to defend my ppl from idiots like you is that a problem? but as for you there's no reason why you should be here yanshin sh*t from your anus. Shows that you Get time

F.u.c.k you illegitimate child...asscracker-asssucker....

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 25-11-2012 09:16 AM
Wasn't expecting this from you guys, was expecting someone like dlimelite to be doing this since she's a lady. You guy should stop exchanging words and behave like real men. One love.
Alright Bro....But tell your brother to calm down first...one love jare and have a wonderful weekend.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 25-11-2012 09:19 AM

F.u.c.k you illegitimate child...asscracker-asssucker....
He don doo ooo, APIA.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 25-11-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 09:07 AM
ITI. o he ana akpo people like U. My family has a gorgeous family housein our village. Ole burukun how much do you have in your village, idiot. Do you even know the route to ur village. Lagos na ur village, I think say they say na IJEBU- go there now and see if u would not come  out as a charmed garbage
hi brother, please stop it. Is it how you are gonna fight the biafra battle exchanging words with your counterpart? No. Please let it end now.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 25-11-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 09:13 AM
GUY, I WILL TELL YOU A FACT NOW, I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST YOUR TRIBE BUT IF I SEE SOMEONE ATTACKING MY TRIBE, I USUALLY REACT.....

I JUST READ OF YOUR COMMENTS ON ANOTHER ARTICLE AND I FELT IMPRESSED WITH YOUR CAUTION AGAINST A FOOL CALLING HIMSELF DJSLIPPERS...SO,FOR THAT I WILL STOP THIS ARGUMENT WITH YOU ONLY IF YOU WANT PEACE TO REIGN.

SEE WHAT YOU WROTE BELOW:

I understand attack the person not me, u'll never see me attacking any tribe unnecessarily. I hope u'll observe that.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 25

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State