For LADIES, imagine if you are to live in a world without a single MAN. would you hv missed a man for anything?
Although, people say no woman no cry, without women no LIFE..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
without a man.. omo i go miss ponki o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Almost all men will be homo, don't even imagine a world without women! Reply
I think MEN can cope in a world without WOMEN than women in a world without MEN. Reply
Pals let b sincere to ourselves, Only Sophie that has said her mind, Baby sophie dat's why i LOVE u, if no bi Ajani ma frd eee, na me for b d riteful owner of dat ur sexy hole o. U know what! i for dey guide dam jealously like TOMPOLO and ATEKE d guide Pipeline 4 naija Delta. the thing for the sweet wella, i go still discussam with Ajanni ma frd sha. make u no loose hope. Reply
Quote from: Akzee247 on 30-01-2013 11:49 AM Pals let b sincere to ourselves, Only Sophie that has said her mind, Baby sophie dat's why i LOVE u, if no bi Ajani ma frd eee, na me for b d riteful owner of dat ur sexy hole o. U know what! i for dey guide dam jealously like TOMPOLO and ATEKE d guide Pipeline 4 naija Delta. the thing for the sweet wella, i go still discussam with Ajanni ma frd sha. make u no loose hope. am rolling on d floor Akzee.. if na only Ajanni dey dis world as man.. na em be sey i nor go get ponki at all.. the guy stingy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@sophie make Ajanni ma frd no here say u dey roll for ground oo, him go come rape u oo, thinking u are ready for ponki oo. Reply
For me to live in a completely MAN's world. Make God try disguise ma Sophie (make him wearam Agbada so that e go look like Ajanni grand papa) then make him hide dam for 1 side for me alone. Baba God disguise ma sophie so that no other man for d world go kno say na woman e bi not even Ajanni make e no no. so that only me go b d only MAN to explore d treasure house. what a world. i can feel it. hehhehehehehe. Ajanni i don collect ur wife oo, afterall she say ur thin nodey sweet self. me no regret anything. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 12:01 PM am rolling on d floor Akzee.. if na only Ajanni dey dis world as man.. na em be sey i nor go get ponki at all.. the guy stingy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sis, abeg clarify this. Is Ajanni stingy with ponki or with money?
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-01-2013 01:13 PM Sis, abeg clarify this. Is Ajanni stingy with ponki or with money? both ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I tell you , There will peace in a world without woman. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 10:58 AM without a man.. omo i go miss ponki o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 01:25 PM both ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 30-01-2013 02:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hw u dey ? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 30-01-2013 10:56 AM Although, people say no woman no cry, without women no LIFE..... ![]() haaahha rev debo
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 10:58 AM without a man.. omo i go miss ponki o chei --- na food?
Quote from: Akzee247 on 30-01-2013 12:08 PM @sophie make Ajanni ma frd no here say u dey roll for ground oo, him go come molest u oo, thinking u are ready for ponki oo. see this monki, she dey on my lap now so ![]() ![]() ![]()
We would still be living in paradise in the Garden of Eden because that apple tree will still be there and not eaten. ReplyEve..Eve..Eve..how many times i call you? wetin you do that day no good oh!