aso4life1 at 9-03-2013 07:24 AM (12 years ago) (m) submissive wife is the best but must not say yes to everything.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 9-03-2013 07:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
FlyMamacita My Personal Person,I miss you Ohhh welcome back,i come dey think say weather weather ajanni brodas don kidnapp you,but thank God say you dey a life,i miss you wella.
For your post,i no need submissive woman na very aggressive woman i need.Help me look for one,my mama say i don reach to marry
My sugar in my tea  hpws evrytin? Ajanni boys no try at all, i escaped afta just 2days Hmmmm so u like agresiv tins huh heheheeee mr finland i missed u sha Posted: at 9-03-2013 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
 no vex, pepe go soon com Posted: at 9-03-2013 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 09:47 AM (12 years ago) (m) Great
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oludimuni at 9-03-2013 11:48 AM (12 years ago) (m) In my opinion good and bad are in the continuum, and sometimes i dont want to think there is good or there is bad. Same applies to woman been submissive to man.... its phenomenal, so cant be discussed in Isolation - in actual fact topical if to be discussed appropriately Eating ones cake and having it at the same time. By logic, women may stay submissive if they still have to be dependent on men for many things.. Permit me- Oke lowo afuni ngbe... Posted: at 9-03-2013 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 12:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ok
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chicco77 at 9-03-2013 12:28 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 12:35 PM (12 years ago) (m) K
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
In my opinion good and bad are in the continuum, and sometimes i dont want to think there is good or there is bad.
Same applies to woman been submissive to man....
its phenomenal, so cant be discussed in Isolation - in actual fact topical if to be discussed appropriately
Eating ones cake and having it at the same time.
By logic, women may stay submissive if they still have to be dependent on men for many things..
Permit me- Oke lowo afuni ngbe...
So if d woman is independent (makin moni herself) she shudn be submissive? Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
4REEAL at 9-03-2013 01:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) ""Submissive"" my foot,,,,from d day a woman start earning more dan d man,,n d man no fit perform more dan 2tyms 4 nite,,,, den u go no d Law of Submissive... Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 01:59 PM (12 years ago) (m)
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 01:59 PM (12 years ago) (m)
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 02:00 PM (12 years ago) (m)
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 02:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) ;M
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 02:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) :M
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 02:02 PM (12 years ago) (m)
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 02:02 PM (12 years ago) (m)
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sirenoch at 9-03-2013 02:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) ;
What is not worth living for is not worth dying for Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 9-03-2013 02:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) My sugar in my tea  hpws evrytin? Ajanni boys no try at all, i escaped afta just 2days Hmmmm so u like agresiv tins huh heheheeee mr finland i missed u sha My tom tom, I di ok,every thing dey fine,i when i hear say ajanni ppl catch,i tell NP say u go escape,dem no belief me.Me know say u dey smart and u go escape,becos u no dey ever carry last. If to say u no dey submissive to me,i for no love you and i for don send you to ur mama house but my second wife go dey very aggressive,the one wey be say,before i go finish on short of kai kai,she don finish 5 shorts,if i talk nonsense,she go woza my face gboza,if i wear trouser,she go wear pens,if i open my mouth talk pim,she go close am for me,pls help me look one.three heads are better dan two Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |