ROMANCE: Why Must Women Always "Submit" To Their Husband? (Page 7)

Date: 07-03-2013 7:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2013 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-03-2013 02:28 PM
My tom tom, I di ok,every thing dey fine,i when i hear say ajanni ppl catch,i tell NP say u go escape,dem no belief me.Me know say u dey smart and u go escape,becos u no dey ever carry last. If to say u no dey submissive to me,i for no love you and i for don send you to ur mama house but my second wife go dey very aggressive,the one wey be say,before i go finish on short of kai kai,she don finish 5 shorts,if i talk nonsense,she go woza my face gboza,if i wear trouser,she go wear pens,if i open my mouth talk pim,she go close am for me,pls help me look one.three heads are better dan two

Shocked So as i no dey here u just take second wife abi  Huh?
Nawa for u ooh, u no get shame sef to aks me for third one  Cry
D way u describe d woman for me sef, is it sophirbaby  Angry
Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirenoch at 9-03-2013 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cindy8 at 9-03-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donhenry4uall on  8-03-2013 05:46 AM
Submitting to a man is Biblical and so it is very essential, but its a crazy thing what we men called submission. For me the basis of relationship is gender equity as there is no man nor woman. We are one united body working as one acknowledging each other and stepping up to the each others responsibility perfectly at the absence of the other. That is what i know its all about, although i believe that a man should love his wife as the foundation for the submission to come, because once you are a correct man by the scriptural definition of it, your woman has no choice that to submit, the law of attraction will just manifest as it does always, please note that its only AN ARROGANT  MAN THAT OVER STRESSES THE ISSUE OF A WOMAN SUBMITTING TO HIM, A GENTLE MAN ALWAYS GETS IT AS A RECIPROCATION OF HIS QUALITIES BY THE GRACE OF GOD
somebody speaking my mind finally
Posted: at 9-03-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 9-03-2013 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2013 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirenoch at 9-03-2013 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Smiley  :\

Posted: at 9-03-2013 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stevopedro at 9-03-2013 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
Is in da Bible.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2013 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Stevopedro on  9-03-2013 07:03 PM
Is in da Bible.

Yah i knw my bible, but i wanted to hear diff opinions
Posted: at 9-03-2013 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirenoch at 9-03-2013 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
It shows that the fear of God rests in you

Posted: at 9-03-2013 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omegaemmanuel at 10-03-2013 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sirenoch on  7-03-2013 07:48 PM

chei mana
Posted: at 10-03-2013 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omegaemmanuel at 10-03-2013 03:33 AM (11 years ago)
there can only be one head on a body nw abi?
Posted: at 10-03-2013 03:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- locketluv at 10-03-2013 05:18 AM (11 years ago)
IT DEPENDS. TO MUCH SUBMISSION CAN MAKE A WOMAN LOOK WEAK AND TOO DEPENDABLE, BUT YES BEING SUBMISSIVE IS GREAT BUT BE CAREFUL WHO ITS WITH. IJS Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-03-2013 05:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: locketluv on 10-03-2013 05:18 AM
IT DEPENDS. TO MUCH SUBMISSION CAN MAKE A WOMAN LOOK WEAK AND TOO DEPENDABLE, BUT YES BEING SUBMISSIVE IS GREAT BUT BE CAREFUL WHO ITS WITH. IJS Roll Eyes

Correct..i gree wit u
Posted: at 10-03-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirenoch at 10-03-2013 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
The fear of the Lord is the begining of wisdom

Posted: at 10-03-2013 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 10-03-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
na lie..
Posted: at 10-03-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirenoch at 10-03-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Ok o

Posted: at 10-03-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2013 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Na so
Posted: at 10-03-2013 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirenoch at 10-03-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
Yes

Posted: at 10-03-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 10-03-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
I don't believe in being submissive or dominating.... Wht every relationship require is 4 d pple in it 2 learn to earn d respect n trust of eachother... Tolerance, humility n general respect 4 eachother r simply d watchword of a working relationship
 A matured mind 1c told me... 

Posted: at 10-03-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on 10-03-2013 06:12 PM
I don't believe in being submissive or dominating.... Wht every relationship require is 4 d pple in it 2 learn to earn d respect n trust of eachother... Tolerance, humility n general respect 4 eachother r simply d watchword of a working relationship
 A matured mind 1c told me... 

I agree, but still it wont b easy to treat each oda as equal
Posted: at 10-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sorhebs at 10-03-2013 11:19 PM (11 years ago)
Because the Bible say so
Posted: at 10-03-2013 11:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

4. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

10. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

11. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model