Are Naijapals members rude? (Page 11)

Date: 06-05-2009 9:00 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 56
- vivian07 at 8-05-2009 01:10 PM (16 years ago)
i dont believe mystangle actually came here to say dis words  Shocked Shocked.. well i guess they are ur "GROUP" thats thats why u came here to say all dis long story... even at the fight park as welli said u still post rude comment.....i guess u have not had that chance here cos no 1 will let u bring it here.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:10 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 8-05-2009 01:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  8-05-2009 01:05 PM
honestly, those girls need to be tot a lesson!
Yes but the first step is ignore them and let them walk into Your snare.
I don't blame them much anyway....Na internet we dey na!!
It's the only place people can bark and rant without restriction...Even an introvert becomes talkative. Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 8-05-2009 01:12 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-05-2009 01:11 PM
It's the only place people can bark and rant without restriction...Even an introvert becomes talkative. Grin
Na so I see am ooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 8-05-2009 01:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-05-2009 01:11 PM

yes na! i am waiting sha! for one of them to mention my name again!  Cool
honestly, most of them come here acting liek they own everyone! i no even wan talk today sef! na early morning i dey!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mystangel at 8-05-2009 01:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-05-2009 12:58 PM
My first word was F-u-ckery!!
Why was the first four letters cancelled? Angry Angry

well yes u may be rite

i admit i do put up some kinda crazy fight

but me tell u something -- i have neva been rude in dem -- just entertaining ma people

just once dat i lost ma manner and insulted some guys who refuse to let me be

well i did not come here to argue but to state ma fight

just take dis instance --u reply by insultin ma fight (Rude)

i should have reply by being Rude but NEVA

I have got dr thomas hu says wat ama do

one love

peace

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:15 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 8-05-2009 01:17 PM (16 years ago)
Th efight park is not for 'entertaining my people' ..its a place where u argue about meanignful things! things that are educative n also MEANINGFULLLL!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:17 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 8-05-2009 01:19 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:19 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mystangel at 8-05-2009 01:20 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  8-05-2009 01:10 PM
i dont believe mystangle actually came here to say dis words  Shocked Shocked.. well i guess they are ur "GROUP" thats thats why u came here to say all dis long story... even at the fight park as welli said u still post rude comment.....i guess u have not had that chance here cos no 1 will let u bring it here.

vivian ama not gonna reply with Rude words

go to fight park and forum or beta still ask ma sweetmaggi

i dont beef people neither do i insult dem

i have home training (am also a rev sister) did i say dat

watever

i admit ma fight if for entertanin rada stupid its neva RUDE

peace

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 8-05-2009 01:21 PM (16 years ago)
lol...see mouth!

they want to be defending their .....lol...

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 8-05-2009 01:22 PM (16 years ago)
I said it. why do ppl want to turn dis thread into fight park/ring or station.

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 01:23 PM (16 years ago)
They are fighting..........................Pls, you'all shud stop this

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 8-05-2009 01:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on  8-05-2009 01:15 PM
well yes u may be rite

i admit i do put up some kinda crazy fight

but me tell u something -- i have neva been rude in dem -- just entertaining ma people

just once dat i lost ma manner and insulted some guys who refuse to let me be

well i did not come here to argue but to state ma fight

just take dis instance --u reply by insultin ma fight (Rude)

i should have reply by being Rude but NEVA

I have got dr thomas hu says wat ama do

one love

peace
I refuse to be fooled!! I was expecting You to bark/run Your mouth...You made the best choice by not doing so
else...You woulda ended up spoiling Your own day!!
Entertaining Your people? By being a nuisance to this community?
Biko that thing You call entertainment is an eye sore to the intellectuals on here...Pls stop am!! Cheesy
I'm not against Your insanity entertainment if that's how You have fun...I'm only saying, not at some1 else's detriment.

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 8-05-2009 01:27 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  8-05-2009 01:17 PM
Th efight park is not for 'entertaining my people' ..its a place where u argue about meanignful things! things that are educative n also MEANINGFULLLL!

of course u r damn rite -- no arguin about dat

but i keep tellin people dis

if u tink ma fight is stupid and dat no one learns from it

den put up urs so we can learn from it

go rite now to d fight park --check it out -- no one is commenting to d fights dere

but go to ma fight --u see how people enjoy it

ama not doin it to please ma self

but to please ma people

ama be d greats musician/comedian soon --and i will leave naijapals for ya people

till den allow me to express ma self and entertain ma people

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:27 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 8-05-2009 01:27 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on  8-05-2009 01:20 PM

peace
I'll let You be...Just for being truthful!!
Meanwhile...minimise/stop the stupidity...We don't enjoy it!!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 8-05-2009 01:27 PM (16 years ago)
watching....

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 8-05-2009 01:28 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on  8-05-2009 01:20 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  8-05-2009 01:10 PM

vivian ama not gonna reply with Rude words

go to fight park and forum or beta still ask ma sweetmaggi

i dont beef people neither do i insult dem

i have home training (am also a rev sister) did i say dat

watever

peace
i was praying u will be rude but since u say u are entertaining. thats a very wrong way to entertain... cos peeps come here to get advice and u end up making fun out of their problems... any way ...i will reserve my comments and let u girls continue una "entertainment" but any 1 who brings it to my door step will not be happy she did.
REV SISTERE,.... PEACE TO U TOO.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:28 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 8-05-2009 01:29 PM (16 years ago)
Cbee and Vivian..Do You people know I'm beginning to like this Mystangle? Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 8-05-2009 01:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-05-2009 01:29 PM
Cbee and Vivian..Do You people know I'm beginning to like this Mystangle? Grin Grin
Are you lesb................................?
Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 8-05-2009 01:33 PM (16 years ago)
huh!!

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 8-05-2009 01:34 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on  8-05-2009 01:32 PM
Are you lesb................................?
STFU!! Angry Angry

Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 56

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

5. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

8. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos