vivian07 at 8-05-2009 01:34 PM (16 years ago) (f) i love her... cos she entertains Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:34 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mystangel at 8-05-2009 01:36 PM (16 years ago) (f) [ [/quote] i was praying u will be rude but since u say u are entertaining. thats a very wrong way to entertain... cos peeps come here to get advice and u end up making fun out of their problems... any way ...i will reserve my comments and let u girls continue una "entertainment" but any 1 who brings it to my door step will not be happy she did. REV SISTERE,.... PEACE TO U TOO. [/quote funny enough ama neva be rude ake it or leave it am not one of dose girls who insult people neva have neva will so dont eexpect one from --well am goin back to confession now cos dats where i belong sorry all --if u dont like ma fight --i apologize just give me time to release ma song --ama stop soon hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe i remain the greatest mysterious angel inventor of dr thomas one love to najapals peace to u allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:36 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
welli at 8-05-2009 01:40 PM (16 years ago) (f) sorry all --if u dont like ma fight --i apologize
peace to u allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
You're forgiven...Just go preach the gospel to the other...That the Forum section is a burning zone. They shouldn't dare venture!! Peace to You too!!
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 01:42 PM (16 years ago) (m) STFU!!  Hey fix that face jor!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:42 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 8-05-2009 01:44 PM (16 years ago) (f) hahaha, na my rev sister... u can run along... we are here nothing do u and the girls u are representing. ... but my sister has said it.... make una keep una entertainment stuff.... b4 i forget REV SIS, pls pray for us ooo  PEACE TOO. Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
welli at 8-05-2009 01:44 PM (16 years ago) (f) Hey fix that face jor!  Not until You gimmie a kiss!!
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mystangel at 8-05-2009 01:47 PM (16 years ago) (f) sorry all --if u dont like ma fight --i apologize
You're forgiven...Just go preach the gospel to the other...That the Forum section is a burning zone. They shouldn't dare venture!! Peace to You too!! hhehehe but u look new in dis forum anyway we d naughty ones knows where we belong see yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:47 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
welli at 8-05-2009 01:49 PM (16 years ago) (f) hhehehe but u look new in dis forum
anyway we d naughty ones knows where we belong
see yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Before You were....I was!! Remain where You belong....Thanx for knowing the truth!!
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 01:49 PM (16 years ago) (m) Hey fix that face jor!  Not until You gimmie a kiss!!  *Breaths Out* Are you sure you'll be fine?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
welli at 8-05-2009 01:51 PM (16 years ago) (f) Just do it!!
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 01:56 PM (16 years ago) (m) Just do it!!
No! No! Not Ready For that
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
welli at 8-05-2009 01:59 PM (16 years ago) (f) I'm not opening the door for You tonight!! You'll remain behind the window.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 8-05-2009 02:01 PM (16 years ago) (f) sorry all --if u dont like ma fight --i apologize
You're forgiven...Just go preach the gospel to the other...That the Forum section is a burning zone. They shouldn't dare venture!! Peace to You too!! hhehehe but u look new in dis forum anyway we d naughty ones knows where we belong see yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lmao..... naughty girl  ,, i like u cos u know ur self. Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:01 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Rify at 8-05-2009 02:03 PM (16 years ago) (f) ok you know what? i cant just keep quiet! people are complaining about few "rude" people like u call them on this site.. who are you to judge someone??? ok fine, they are rude yeah? fine.. how does that affect your personal life?? do they come making trouble in front of your door? its internet thing and we got different types of people in the world, good or bad!! we should find ways in solving this and not pointing fingers on anyone...
could any of you raise your hand if you for one time have never being rude to anyone in your life.. well i know myself that am not the perfect one..!
No one is damn perfect..!! this is not helping but instead its destroying this site and causing hatred among eachother.. wheres the damn love??
Ehmmmmmmmmmmm..Because its Internet thing,thats the more reason y pple shld be decent......I wonder wat happens if this was a real world......I go just flog pple tire....
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 02:05 PM (16 years ago) (m) I'm not opening the door for You tonight!! You'll remain behind the window.  Who said i comes to your window? See your twisted face
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 8-05-2009 02:09 PM (16 years ago) (f) no mind that my sister. Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:09 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mystangel at 8-05-2009 02:11 PM (16 years ago) (f) nextttttttttttttttttttttt i almost taught dis is a confession hehehehehehe common i dont wanna get tied in dis forum -- i need to run to confession room oya bike come and carry me --how much 100 nope na 5 i go pay oya go make i find anoda one bikeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:11 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Rify at 8-05-2009 02:13 PM (16 years ago) (f) hey viv
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 8-05-2009 02:14 PM (16 years ago) (f) hey girl... i missed u a lot . Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:14 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 02:16 PM (16 years ago) (m) no mind that my sister.  I go injure her oooh!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 02:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |