Passing ! Reply
Pls leave her alone 2 tweet whateva she wishes... Afterall we re in a free world Reply
No comment Reply
U guz shud free her jor...i luv u gul ride on Reply
A lot of People Don't even Know what the Statement 'I am Proud of My Country' Means. Our Level of Education is just too Low dat Our Brains Fail to Develop. ReplyYu Can't be Proud of one Country and Worship Anotha My Love Mercy WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Naija, una too funny, una no go kill me with laughter. Person go just wake up one dey post rubish for una, and una go dey react with all manner of seriousness.Most of this celebrities dey purposely pull una legs, and una dey fall for dem. Reply
Hmm, whether she is truly proud of Nigeria or not, na her own problem ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
looool Reply
we nigerians we get problem,from our oga at d top dawn to d masses Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
If ur a proud Nigerian, we dont have good hospitals for u here to have given birth to ur baby? Abeg make i pass Reply
mercy s just ignorant of her speech , Reply
hmmm na her mouth she carry talk am una dey here dey kill una self hissssssssssss Reply
We are being disappointed by the people we look up to. If they are not proud of this country how can we? Reply
I don't know why Nigerians are so useless, I don't know their problem with Mercy Johnson. Everybody has his/her own life to live. She did not borrow from anyone of you, she was impressed at the Nigerian people in Embassy and she posted about their attitude, so why are people crucifying her? Your Nigerian so-called leaders that go abroad for check-up, does that means No professional Doctor in Nigeria that can do ORDINARY check-up? Imagine the Emir that was attacked few month ago, Nothing happened to him but he went to abroad for check-up, meanwhile 6 (Six)other people with him that were shut and were been treated in Nigeria here. So why didn't we leave MJ alone to leave her life, after all she's not using our money like the useless leaders we have.[/font][/font][/font] Reply
Mercy is entitled to her own views and so are you folks keep tickin" That is democracy in action Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-03-2013 10:29 PM Haters can go die.. Me too I'm a proud Nigerian .. Mercy Carry go sweetie. You're really sounding uber contradictory I must say. Who's deceiving who and who's hating who? Mercy is deceiving herself and just being a pathological liar. Why would you be proud of your country of birth and then travel to someone else's country to give birth to your baby? How many Americans come to Nigeria on a daily basis just for child birth? Answer me please! Simple, she wanted her child's status changed. I detest people who sheepishly condone arrogance, deceit and lies simply because their 'role models' or 'idols' are involved.
Yes, O. Its only because she is an actress here in Nigeria that they gave her special treatment in the Nigerian embassy in USA. ReplyThey dont even answer calls if u call them and need help.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)