Fans Rain Insults On Mercy Johnson Over Nigeria Passport For Daughter (Page 4)

Date: 18-03-2013 5:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Nicksam at 19-03-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- richiestone at 19-03-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
What a waste of time, Obama has  nothing on you, yet you went to kiss his a--.
By the way mercy did you payed your hospital bill? Or did you snick out of the hospital. As my people always say do not share with your mouth the meat that you do not eat. It do not make any sinse for you to go out of the country you love so much and yet go to Yankee that has nothing on you to gave birth to your baby. That sound like Hippocrates .
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 19-03-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
i don,t blame her. if u look  at d rate women die in nigeria trying to give birth, u wil not think twice b4 u make d  same decision if u hav d opportunity
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 19-03-2013 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 19-03-2013 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Many Foolish Unpatriotic citizens in dis site!!! Big shame on u guyz....NAIJA 4 LIFE good,bad or worse!!!!
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debbykiss at 19-03-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
It none of anyones headache. you nuisance insulting her think everyone gonna be like them?
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 19-03-2013 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
IDIOTS FULL here aswear.....Blive it or not!!! Useless faggots...Hope Nigeria or Biafra disown una wen deportation time reach! Can u imagine sum low life comments????mscheww
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 19-03-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry I cry 4 our leaders of 2morow...worse dan d current ones nw!!!!! U guys just made me ashamed! No wonda God no dey ansa una prayers
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 19-03-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Her daughter is not entitled to an American passport.

And Obama does have something on you - he is the leader of the most powerful nation in the world.

Or did you think having a baby in  the USA  would get you auditions to star alongside Will Smith?

Don't think so.

And as for those at the embassy. We all know they give "urgent" attention to those THEY perceive "important."
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 19-03-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ydj4all on 19-03-2013 09:53 AM
I don't know why Nigerians are so useless, I don't know their problem with Mercy Johnson. Everybody has his/her own life to live. She did not borrow from anyone of you, she was impressed at the Nigerian people in Embassy and she posted about their attitude, so why are people crucifying her? Your Nigerian so-called leaders that go abroad for check-up, does that means No professional Doctor in Nigeria that can do ORDINARY check-up? Imagine the Emir that was attacked few month ago, Nothing happened to him but he went to abroad for check-up, meanwhile 6 (Six)other people with him that were shut and were been treated in Nigeria here. So why didn't we leave MJ alone to leave her life, after all she's not using our money like the useless leaders we have.[/font][/font][/font]

Stop insulting Nigerians and read between the lines, Mr! Before you go about writing unnecessary essays, sit firmly and ask yourself "who posted comments about her patriotism for her country-Nigeria". If she hadn't deceived herself by her pretentious love for Nigeria, no one would have reacted the way they did. So, ensure you always make reasonable comments and constructive criticisms okay.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 19-03-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Jealous people! Abeg make dem free her jor

Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fedeco27 at 19-03-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
you see Mercy .J. you just think of yourself alone because you are one fu..ckin naija celebrite today, but you forget that you have to create to a better opportunities for your baby for tomorrow reason, or you think that your baby will love to be in that fuc...king  noolly firewood you people are, or wll have the same opportunity like you used yourself by sharing yourself for men to achieved fervor !!! why dot come to Spain  and have your baby....c emh head ...yur boy friend dey wait u 4 malaga...la-pamilla qtrs. stupid.....!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suredon2011 at 19-03-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
none of my business
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 19-03-2013 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
9ja must u always comment on everything u read, she should know wat she want.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- OwesomeGod at 19-03-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Whatever?
Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryco at 19-03-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
THE  STUPID  BIG  BOOBS  MERCY,,  WHAT  DID  SHE  KNOW,,  FAT  EGG,,  SHE  IS  PROUD  OF  BOKO  BOY,,  BAD  GOVERMENT  ,,  NO  LIGHT,, CORRUPT  POLICE  ,,  BAD  ROAD,,  AND  THE  OGA  AT  THE  TOP,,,,
Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 19-03-2013 10:02 AM

You're really sounding uber contradictory I must say. Who's deceiving who and who's hating who? Mercy is deceiving herself and just being a pathological liar. Why would you be proud of your country of birth and then travel to someone else's country to give birth to your baby? How many Americans come to Nigeria on a daily basis just for child birth? Answer me please! Simple, she wanted her child's status changed. I detest people who sheepishly condone arrogance, deceit and lies simply because their 'role models' or 'idols' are involved.
keep shut.. U are just hating because u do not have the opportunity to travel out if not u would have travel out.. Bush boy .. You are the one deceiving yourself.. .. ... Haters y'all should go and suck it..

Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Mercy my love I'm proud of you .. Carry go make all the haters go and suck it.. My middle finger pointing toward them.. Chill..they re just hating because they cannot be like you sweetie .... I know most of dem are praying secretly to have the same opportunity like you so them too can travel abroad.. Me too I'm proud Nigerian whether good or bad.. Mercy keep re.. Presenting hard I'm strongly behind you my love... Make Una leave my mercy alone and go and hater on Nigeria leaders.. Abeg

Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
 :Dmake Una go and hate on Nigeria leaders abeg..

Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ibinsgirl at 19-03-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm, see kasala ooo
Posted: at 19-03-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

6. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

7. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

8. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

11. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

12. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

13. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

14. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

15. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

16. "You Owe Don Jazzy Big Apology" – Actress, Shan George Tells Wizkid Over Disrespectful Remark

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

19. Accept Tariff Hike Or Face Total Blackout - Minister Of Power, Adebayo Adelabu, Tells Nigerians

20. Police Arrests Notorious Drug Dealer, 'Badoo' And Eight Members Of His Syndicate

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)