BEYONCE Shows Off Her Half-Naked Body On The Cover Of SHAPE Magazine (PHOTO)

Date: 19-03-2013 1:54 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Babatunde tunbosun
- at 19-03-2013 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
BEYONCE flaunts her gorgeous curves on the cover of the upcoming April 2013 issue of SHAPE magazine.

Beyonce famously regained her sexy figure (in time for her first post-pregnancy concerts) in just three short months after giving birth to her baby, Blue Ivy.

And in the new issue of SHAPE magazine, she reveals how:

She continues: See More Pictures at http://www.tundeola.com/2013/03/beyonce-shows-off-her-half-naked-body.html

“I ate a very low-calorie diet. I stayed away from red meat and ate a lot of fish, replaced pasta and rice with quinoa.”

“I always have breakfast, say, scrambled egg whites, a vegetable smoothie, or whole-grain cereal with low-fat milk. For lunch and dinner, I eat a lot of fish and vegetables. And throughout the day, I try to stay hydrated… I always treat myself to one meal on Sundays when I can have whatever I want. Usually it’s pizza, which is my favorite indulgence.”

The singer, who admits to gaining 57 pounds during her pregnancy, also shares:

“I didn’t have a lot of time to lose the weight because I scheduled a show three months after I gave birth, which I would never do again!”

For more from Beyonce‘s interview (and more photos), check out the April 2013 issue of SHAPE.

Posted: at 19-03-2013 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dembal at 19-03-2013 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
if she like make she show her ynash. na she sabi.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abati666 at 19-03-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
madam you be like flower she don pass !!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 19-03-2013 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Seen but not really pretty.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Herdeola1 at 19-03-2013 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Before,i use to think she is pretty but nw,who cares?
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 11-05-2013 08:45 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 11-05-2013 08:45 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prettyful at 31-07-2013 04:55 PM (10 years ago)
statue
Posted: at 31-07-2013 04:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 1-08-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
Hiss

Posted: at 1-08-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero