Harrina is showing all women how to fight for their man, even after being publicly humiliated by John Dumelo, she is still insistent that she is the legal wife of the Ghanaian actor and still loves him, in her latest attempt to get at John, she released an audio recording which was supposedly her calling the Virginia court to confirm the marriage certificate and items like that. John Dumelo, didnt yo momma told you about those crazy azz American broads, for a fine man like you they can never give up, better go carry your cross because from what I am seeing this chick is ready to hunt you down and take you to the USA with her by hook, crook or candy.
I feel sorry for you son, if you are having woman problem. Ive got 99 problems BUT A BITCH AINT ONE!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 10-05-2013 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Confirm4real at 10-05-2013 09:06 AM (12 years ago) (m)
wizyboymilo at 10-05-2013 09:21 AM (12 years ago) (m)
anyway..na true she dey talk....but the point is that..no body knows what happen..and my point any man can handle his family problems..woman if you still love him..call him ..and you both get the issue done...
Posted: at 10-05-2013 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
kingcalors at 10-05-2013 12:14 PM (12 years ago) (m)
if u guys listen to the tape you'll know that John Dumelu doesnt even know this babe. Abeg, poster never post this yeye rubbish here again or else i'll lock u up and ask BH boys to give u a V.I.P treatment
Posted: at 10-05-2013 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac