| |||||||
Quote from: mary11 on 30-05-2013 10:10 AM Abeg kill them if u find any cos I wonder wetin a nigerian man go d find 4 Pakistan Is dis kind stupid comments like dat make me detest u so much. And u are so tribalistic. How can u say they shld kill them. I wish one ur family members will be among them so u kn how it feels to lose someone. Mcthewww. Rubbish
| |||||||
| |||||||
This naija delta people sha them dey craze ni Reply
| |||||||
I hope kidnappers of Pakistans are reading dis.Pls, release them for the sake of peace oo Reply
| |||||||
ok Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: mary11 on 30-05-2013 10:10 AM Abeg kill them if u find any cos I wonder wetin a nigerian man go d find 4 Pakistan
http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2012/11/21/in-pictures-jonathans-visit-to-pakistan/nigerians-in-pakistan-at-a-meeting-with-jonathan/ http://thenationonlineng.net/new/news-extra/onyisi-elected-president-of-nigerians-in-pakistan/
| |||||||
Too bad ! Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: winace on 30-05-2013 12:52 PM Is dis kind stupid comments like dat make me detest u so much. And u are so tribalistic. How can u say they shld kill them. I wish one ur family members will be among them so u kn how it feels to lose someone. Mcthewww. Rubbish Don’t mind him… it is pure ignorance. Sometimes we are not aware of it.We tend to arrive at conclusions based on assumptions. One thing I would say is; majority of Nigerians in Pakistan are from the south. A Nigerian is Nigerian regardless of Tribe, Religion or Region.
| |||||||
see these dirty pakistanis running their mouths.we nigerians know where to find y`all m,phyukers to nail your assess to the wall if you touch one nigerian.by the way what are nigerians doing in that cursed land? Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: papadip on 30-05-2013 01:50 PM
| |||||||
Na wa o Reply
| |||||||
this is serious Reply
| |||||||
| |||||||
NA....WA....HO ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||
Nigerians are all over the world. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
| |||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||
Quote from: steveoneal on 30-05-2013 03:30 PM im sorry, but you dont need to caution him or put him to order,, he has said they should kill them, ,, thank God the president of the nigerians out there is from his tribe,, so they would start with him,,, irrational , blind, awkward and self centered set of people,,, Understood… Thank you.I am just sick and tired of Adults behaving like Juveniles on this website… Truly “There is Freedom of Speech” but Freedom is Limited. The level of Racism is so high on this forum…some websites will not tolerate it for a minute. The fact is most Nigerians that are in Pakistan are Christians despite the fact it is an Islamic-State. It nothing but “I Before Others” Syndrome......
| |||||||
Abeg kill them if u find any cos I wonder wetin a nigerian man go d find 4 Pakistan U think b4 these guys treatened 2 kill Nigerians, they have not seen any Nigerian in their country? dont u know that some Nigerians r been stranded in some Arab countries all in the name of going 2 Europe
| |||||||
Quote from: ela214 on 30-05-2013 09:47 AM nigerians dey 4 pakistan---------or na joke------Pakistan as in pa-kis-tan ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra