thestrength u put to ask an new Girl out,tell her all the sweet nonsense-------if u put it in ur relationship it will get lot better.SIMPLE
Quote from: ela214 on 30-05-2013 09:52 AM a man has no reason whatsoeva to cheat-------u make ur relationship what u want it to be--cheating is not the answer rather it will complicate things and confuse u. A relationship is not all about the man (both the man and woman must agree to make the relationship wht they want it to be). The man should'nt be the only one making effort To fix things, would it be out-of-place if the woman tells the man sweet things, abi na only woman ear good to hear sweet things and appreciations? Women just don't value men, they think sex is enough emotional contribution in a relationship. As for me, i will only remain loyal to ppl that values me (be it friends or spouse), if its a spouse and breaking the relationship will cause some problems or will not be so easy, i'll get another woman who will appreciate me and my efforts. I will not deprive myself, i'll cheat.thestrength u put to ask an new Girl out,tell her all the sweet nonsense-------if u put it in ur relationship it will get lot better.SIMPLE
hmmmmm Reply
that is you"re own point of view baby !! Reply
PASSING Reply
Thanks for sharing Reply
5 things..? are these all? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() To me, there are reason(s) galore why men pull wool over the eyes of their wives. Oftentimes, it's out of spite and neglect, while the other times, it's because they feel they will never be caught. Some men may find the routine of a married life to be tedious and dull. These men find it easier to shift dominance or primacy to another relationship and feel the spark outside to be a thrilling option; instead of finding ways of charging their marriage. and as Exever100 said>>> Sex has always been and will always be an integral part of a marriage. While some men are quite content spending the rest of their lives having sex with the same wife for many years, others prefer to experiment more as a need, rather than as an option. They want to sleep with many women, many times, and therefore do not think twice before an extra-marital alliance. CHEATING MEN ARE EMOTIONALLY DISSATISFIED AND ALWAYS FIND SOMETHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT... QED Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ela214 on 30-05-2013 09:52 AM a man has no reason whatsoeva to cheat-------u make ur relationship what u want it to be--cheating is not the answer rather it will complicate things and confuse u. thestrength u put to ask an new Girl out,tell her all the sweet nonsense-------if u put it in ur relationship it will get lot better.SIMPLE Nne Oma!! You said it all.. i love this part the most **** u make ur relationship what u want it to be***** You are lovely dear.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Jecon on 30-05-2013 11:26 PM A relationship is not all about the man (both the man and woman must agree to make the relationship wht they want it to be). The man should'nt be the only one making effort To fix things, would it be out-of-place if the woman tells the man sweet things, abi na only woman ear good to hear sweet things and appreciations? Women just don't value men, they think sex is enough emotional contribution in a relationship. As for me, i will only remain loyal to ppl that values me (be it friends or spouse), if its a spouse and breaking the relationship will cause some problems or will not be so easy, i'll get another woman who will appreciate me and my efforts. I will not deprive myself, i'll cheat. YES, GO ON Jecon!!! When men feel that they are not needed by their wife anymore, they look out for some other woman, who can understand them and make them feel special. As an obvious outcome of a new relationship, they get that feeling from the other woman. And suddenly when they are showered with attention, which they haven't received in a very long time in their marriage, they toss their hands in the air and get deep into the new hot and happening relationship. ***make ur marrage what you want it to be*** Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
If I may ask pls who do men cheat with?without the ladies agreeing to the proposals of men the know that are married will the male folks cheat?both men and women for those of u who are calling all men cheats are guilty of cheating infact women are more guilty than men Reply
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 31-05-2013 10:10 AM If I may ask pls who do men cheat with?without the ladies agreeing to the proposals of men the know that are married will the male folks cheat?both men and women for those of u who are calling all men cheats are guilty of cheating infact women are more guilty than men See pot calling kettle black...(If you don't know, hear it now) (most) Men also take revenge with their cheating wives, by having multiple relationships themselves. Even if their wives are guilty and come accept their extra-marital relationships, some men continue with their tricks. This is mostly done by men who don't want to forgive their spouses. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Am not in the mood to talk Reply
Ur wahala Reply
Quote from: Jecon on 30-05-2013 11:26 PM A relationship is not all about the man (both the man and woman must agree to make the relationship wht they want it to be). The man should'nt be the only one making effort To fix things, would it be out-of-place if the woman tells the man sweet things, abi na only woman ear good to hear sweet things and appreciations? Women just don't value men, they think sex is enough emotional contribution in a relationship. As for me, i will only remain loyal to ppl that values me (be it friends or spouse), if its a spouse and breaking the relationship will cause some problems or will not be so easy, i'll get another woman who will appreciate me and my efforts. I will not deprive myself, i'll cheat. Correct, thx bro ![]()
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 31-05-2013 10:10 AM If I may ask pls who do men cheat with?without the ladies agreeing to the proposals of men the know that are married will the male folks cheat?both men and women for those of u who are calling all men cheats are guilty of cheating infact women are more guilty than men Nice ![]()
Quote from: ela214 on 30-05-2013 09:52 AM a man has no reason whatsoeva to cheat-------u make ur relationship what u want it to be--cheating is not the answer rather it will complicate things and confuse u. thestrength u put to ask an new Girl out,tell her all the sweet nonsense-------if u put it in ur relationship it will get lot better.SIMPLE Thank you Ela