13 Years Old Joshua Ajayi Clears All N1M On Who Wants To Be A Millionaire (Page 4)

Date: 04-06-2013 9:18 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- sk-1 at 5-06-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
smart dude...
Posted: at 5-06-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 5-06-2013 01:16 AM (10 years ago)
Well done boi
Posted: at 5-06-2013 01:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 5-06-2013 03:55 AM (10 years ago)
Marvellous Guy…. Keep it up.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-06-2013 04:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  4-06-2013 11:55 AM
Yoruba peeps in dis naijapals 4 moni4real member simply asked a question as educated as u guyz claim which i am nt arguing against,Cant u guyz answer in a more civilized/educated manner...Datz my own problem with Yoruba people they insult & brag alot....STOP IT[/color]

You are not being forthright…. You are aiding and abetting tribalism directly or indirectly.

Her question was Racist and Sarcastic. To you that was perfectly ok.
You should be condemning this lunatic.

Bragging about what? The messages are very clear from both sides.
If you cannot blow your own horn no one will blow it for you”…that simple.

No tribe is supreme.

Posted: at 5-06-2013 04:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-06-2013 04:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  4-06-2013 04:03 PM
Why is it when d yoruba tribe want to defend demselves is d Igbo dey love to hit on....same on hausa who hate igbos...Na waa o! Igbo brodas we r on our own
Why this allegation?

Thus far on this topic no tribe has been attacked by anyone responding to her may be after my post.
You cannot pretend not to have read her/his (moni4dick) posts apart from this topic.
It is everyday attack on Yoruba on almost on every topic by this girl. Mind you she/he is not the only one.
People are now counter attacking her not even attacking any particular tribe and you don’t like that?

We are in this mess today in Nigeria because of tribalism.
We have paid dearly and continuing to pay heavily.
Her post was senseless... that's the truth.

"It is “Live and Let Live
Posted: at 5-06-2013 04:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-06-2013 04:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  4-06-2013 12:53 PM
Well done to my fellow Nigerian. I am Igbo.
Your tribe has nothing to do with this topic.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 04:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-06-2013 05:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: comrade88 on  4-06-2013 04:07 PM
People who rain insults on tribes are immature and the ones who in anger to retaliate end up insulting tribes are equally immature. The earlier we begin to ignore tribal comments on this forum..the better. Persons who throw insults on tribes derive joy in doing so and patiently wait to see your counter-bashing. They are like people who open new thread/post new topics and happy to see replies or traffic. Please, lets learn to ignore tribal or religious comments...believe me all those idiots will stop when they stop getting attention.
It is even immature to fold your arms and allow to be assaulted without fighting back.
There is a limit to human endurance.

Would you keep quiet if you are being addressed by the “N-Word” all the time? assuming you are black.
Personally I don’t believe in “Tit for Tat” but “I don’t turn the other cheek” damn the consequences.

Posted: at 5-06-2013 05:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-06-2013 05:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  4-06-2013 02:23 PM
Stop insulting the Yorubas, you'll gain by alienating them, !!!
I'm not certain you're Igbo , but if you are, don't do things that'll bring backlash of insults on the Igbos !!!

Oga your post is appreciated. We need sensible people like you.
We can happily interact on this forum with less tribalism.
A simple topic was hijacked or turned into something else.
This boy Joshua Ajayi will be disappointed.

It is a shame…

Posted: at 5-06-2013 05:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-06-2013 05:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  4-06-2013 10:32 AM
NOT ONLY IS SHE  AN IDIOT; SHE IS AN IMBECILE ; A DULLARD; DISRESPECFUL; STUPID; BARBARIC AND VERY UNCIVILIZED; SHE SHOULD JUST PRAY THAT HER WHOLE FAMILY ;; PRESENT AND FUTURE GENERATION  HAVE AT LEAST ONE PERSON THAT WOULD BE BRAINY LIKE THIS INNOCENT BOY;;THE ONLY THING SHE COMES TO THIS WEBSITE TO DO IS TO BRING THE YORUBA TRIBE DOWN;;; BUT SHE ISNT GOING TO TO SUCCEED;;((((BLOODY SCHLAMPE)))

Also blame and hold the management of this website responsible as they are not doing anything about it.
Admin ought to invoke orderliness. It does not take that much to do.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 05:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 5-06-2013 06:26 AM (10 years ago)
CONGRATS AT HIS AGE
Posted: at 5-06-2013 06:26 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- onaracheal at 5-06-2013 07:58 AM (10 years ago)
im happy for you
Posted: at 5-06-2013 07:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- funmilayoadun at 5-06-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago)
WONDERFUL! CONGRATS YOUNG BOY! CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF YORUBA LAND? PLZ DO NOT CRUCIFY ME HERE. I DONT MEAN HARM OK.............................

YOU ARE JUST A FOOL. PRAY U HAVE AT LEAST ONE OF THIS BOY IN YOUR FAMILY.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 5-06-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 5-06-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nancy2020 at 5-06-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Keep it up, kid!
Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-06-2013 05:09 AM
It is even immature to fold your arms and allow to be assaulted without fighting back.
There is a limit to human endurance.

Would you keep quiet if you are being addressed by the “N-Word” all the time? assuming you are black.
Personally I don’t believe in “Tit for Tat” but “I don’t turn the other cheek” damn the consequences.

tell am jare...immature my foot... If anybody insult my tribe I go insult his or her own too...

Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
I'm happy for this dude ... May God continua to endow u with more knowledge, wisdom and understand... And I pray that any evil hands or hand raise against you shall be cut short... May God also use your parents wisely concerning the money part tho... Hope they will not spend it on themselves ...

Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinsdon at 5-06-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  4-06-2013 10:32 AM
NOT ONLY IS SHE  AN IDIOT; SHE IS AN IMBECILE ; A DULLARD; DISRESPECFUL; STUPID; BARBARIC AND VERY UNCIVILIZED; SHE SHOULD JUST PRAY THAT HER WHOLE FAMILY ;; PRESENT AND FUTURE GENERATION  HAVE AT LEAST ONE PERSON THAT WOULD BE BRAINY LIKE THIS INNOCENT BOY;;THE ONLY THING SHE COMES TO THIS WEBSITE TO DO IS TO BRING THE YORUBA TRIBE DOWN;;; BUT SHE ISNT GOING TO TO SUCCEED;;((((BLOODY SCHLAMPE)))
IS THAT ALL YOU KNOW. BULLS**T
Posted: at 5-06-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 5-06-2013 03:16 PM (10 years ago)
That's ma buy, kudos to you jare Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waleabiodun at 5-06-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago)
I also watch the episode, nd it was fantastic infact the boy is vry brilliant and sharp. i wish him best of luck ahead his life.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 5-06-2013 05:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kinsdon on  5-06-2013 02:02 PM
IS THAT ALL YOU KNOW. BULLS**T
you are insane, guess you fell from the back of a lorry, and you have some cranial damage,,, o ti ya were,,,
Posted: at 5-06-2013 05:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5