.......... Reply
guy go read deuteronomy 29 vs 29 maybe it will help u answer ur question or as paul said foolish and unlearned questios avoid cos they do generate fight. Reply
its like asking ur mum what she did to bring u to the world, my dear, there are some questions dat is better imagined Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
yeahh Reply
"Say He is Allah/God the oe and only. ReplyAllah--The Eternal, Absolute. He begetteth not nor was He begotten. And there is none comparable uto Him" Holy Quran 112:1-4
I'll be back for this. . . Reply
That's what makes Him God, He is incomprehensible Reply
STOP ASKING MEANINGLESS QUESTION.REPENT AND GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST.TOMORROW MAY BE TOO LATE.CHOSEN IS BLESSED! Reply
i concur Reply
God is God no one created him rather he created all things Reply
no one knows Reply
Like i used to imagine within myself and one day i asked an elderly person about it but the only response i got is that whoever that want to find out about who created God will have to get to heaven and ask God which means one will die first and meet wit God then u can now ask him who created him? Reply
oboy you wan mad?] Reply
God is God Reply
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 6-06-2009 11:03 PM I do imagine this question within myself as God is the creator of all things, I do imagine who created him? does it really matter Flirtation: Attention without intention.
![]() This Qs u cannot answer so u cant tell or will ever get an answer from mere humans u created God. though i have asked this Qs. Also i have asked where did sin come from if heaven was or is really holy? how come satan u was created by God could rebel against Him/ BVut i have told myself this is not my share of debate, it is far beyond my reasoning. stay blxd bro.
will you care to know the truth? then study the bible Reply
the more u look , the less u understand so forget about the qustion cos there are some certain things we shld not ask. just take it the way u see it or is it because of computer age? then wait for the same oyibo that brought christainty for us to tell us pls Reply