Baby born with rosary round her neck in Niger (Page 4)

Date: 14-07-2013 8:37 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- aishababa at 15-07-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ijukunboi on 15-07-2013 07:42 AM
Hmmmmmmmm Am A Muslim But This Pic Definitely Doesn't Look Like  the Baby Was Born With Tha Stuff around his Neck

This site holds cup for fake story. This baby is not a day old baby! They just put a rosary on a baby and spurned a story round it. What joblessness!
Posted: at 15-07-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 15-07-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago)
TAQIYYA IN ACTION.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..
Posted: at 15-07-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 15-07-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 14-07-2013 09:37 PM
nothing them no dey born nowadays,some dey born monkey,some dey born baby with koran,why some dey born baby with rosary.ni so we go read for here one dey say somebody don born baby with Ak 47 gun  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH lmao
Posted: at 15-07-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- myolu at 15-07-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
GOD PUNISH UUUNA...BLOODY LIARS ...FAABU OOOSI
Posted: at 15-07-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 15-07-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
what a big fat lie, tell it to the winds, this things always happen in private maternity homes, may God help that innocent baby
Posted: at 15-07-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 15-07-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: shazas on 15-07-2013 01:58 AM
Am in minna niger state jst want to tell u guys dat d poster is nt lying Allah is great
were u there at the point of birth? or that baby looks like a day old baby?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes fool ur folks not we here
Posted: at 15-07-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 15-07-2013 08:57 AM (10 years ago)
Na today? Abegii!
Posted: at 15-07-2013 08:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sucre4u at 15-07-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
Shld i bliv dat? Mtcheeeeeeew
Posted: at 15-07-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 15-07-2013 09:42 AM (10 years ago)
all i knw is dat JESUS is d only way,,,d truth and d lite
Posted: at 15-07-2013 09:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Coolweezyy at 15-07-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
jst lyk the Egyptian pharaoh in d bible who dint acknowledge d truth, dats hw u Christians are.
Posted: at 15-07-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Gennyclara at 15-07-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
big lie, make i hear joor yeye gist
Posted: at 15-07-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tope100 at 15-07-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
 Thousands of people trooped to a private maternity home in Kotaworo area of Bida, in Niger state on Sunday to catch a glimpse of a baby girl said to have been delivered with a Muslim prayer Rosary (Tasabih)  on her  neck.
The middle aged mother of the baby,  Adijat was said to have been rushed to a local midwife home near the residence of Pa Mohammed Bello Masaba, the  Polygamist at about 2 pm on Sunday and after minutes of labour, she was delivered of the baby.

According the owner of the local maternity home, Alhaji Abubakar Baiwa Shasha who took delivery of the baby, “I was shocked  when in the course of the delivery the baby came with a Chisbih on her neck. The baby was born with a black rosary at delivery point.”

“But I was surprised  when after a while the rosary turned to white to the amazement of the few people around.”

As soon as the news spread round the town, thousands trooped to the the maternity home shouting “Allahu Akibar; Allahu Akibar (God is Great) as they scrambled to see and touch the baby. ”

Efforts to get the father of the baby, Isah, a native of Loma in Kwara State were fruitless as he refused to talk to our Correspondent.

An Islamic scholar, Malam Idiris Ndajiwo said the delivery of the baby with the mysterious rosary “showed the greatness of Allah. The delivery of the baby today, in this town and this area (Kutaworo) is a big thing to us Muslims. This actually goes to show that Allah is in control of what happens to any one and in the whole world.”

Another well wisher and the Personal Assistant to popular Islamic scholar, Pa Mohammed Bello Masaba, the octogenarian super polygamist, Alhaji Muktari Salau Bello said, “we have never witnessed such kind of miracle before in this town, but we thanked Allah for what He has done. In fact what happened is a miracle and we are very happy about it”.

The baby was later taken to the Etsu Nupe’s palace where they were received and blessed by the royal father , Alhaji Yahaya Abubukar.

Confirming the delivery of the mysterious girl when contacted on phone, the Emirate Secretary Alhaji Abdulmalik Usman said, “it is true. The baby was brought to the Palace and she was received and blessed by His royal highness, the Etsu Nupe and they have since left for their home.
sourcewww.olokunbolablessing.blogspot.com
www.Hannaholokunbola.blogspot.com
Posted: at 15-07-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- obamagermo at 15-07-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
story story story, one woman in kano today born a baby girl with musque on her head, think about it.
Posted: at 15-07-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yemmytee20K at 15-07-2013 11:40 AM (10 years ago)
THIS IS AN ORIGINAL ALLAH ALLAH ALLAH NOT BOKO(HARAM) Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2013 11:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 15-07-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
Lmao at first it was a baby boy born with a mini Qu'ran in his palm nw its a baby girl with prayer beads round her neck, pls no matter the bomb of lies these muslims throw Jesus christ is still Lord of all.
Posted: at 15-07-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-07-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago)
Dem go soon born the one wey carry praying kettle come out!... Mschewww!
Posted: at 15-07-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-07-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
And they always give birth in a "midwife's" house-never in the hospital. Mumu ppl. Who's deceiving who?
Posted: at 15-07-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 15-07-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago)
why most of these posts come without the relevant source ?
pretty hard to believe such  on a  site like this known for all its embelishment

Posted: at 15-07-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Modinot at 15-07-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
if this story is true I will like to bless the baby because I know that I am going to be bless... Grin Grin Grin. Allahu Akubaru. thank you father.
Posted: at 15-07-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- shazas at 15-07-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 15-07-2013 08:49 AM
were u there at the point of birth? or that baby looks like a day old baby?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes fool ur folks not we here
keep shut as a true believer ur nt suppose to criticise any religion "dondi"
Posted: at 15-07-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

9. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

12. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

13. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

14. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

15. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

16. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

17. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

18. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

19. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

20. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife