What would yu do if yu were the woman in Question?
What would yu do if yu were the woman in Question? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2009 04:22 PM (Sings there will be miracles when u believe) exactly. prayer works. Let her chill and hope in God. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: pepigambit on 24-06-2009 08:20 PM ah i don dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee pepsi...wetin do u? ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 24-06-2009 10:43 PM @Recoverd il sugest i go 4 artifical insermnation. ( I MUST CARRY MY OWN CHILD) What would yu do if yu were the woman in Question?
@ Recovered ReplyYep! I agree with U, Just because a guy has a low sperm count it does not mean they are no good, They may just be bad swimmers ![]() Many people I know have done Artifical insemination & now have children, sometimes it may take a few attempts but it is possible.
True.. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: Recoverd on 24-06-2009 04:19 PM A couple married for years without a child only to find out its the man who is incapable of gettin any wman pregnant.....What wuld u do as the woman, knowing that you can get pregnant??? Would you suggest you go get pregnant by another man??? What if the man kicks strongly against it, will you still remain with him?? The woman says, Adoption is not an option. Open for men and women... bring the guy for checks-up and treatment when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 25-06-2009 08:55 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 24-06-2009 04:19 PM A couple married for years without a child only to find out its the man who is incapable of gettin any wman pregnant.....What wuld u do as the woman, knowing that you can get pregnant??? Would you suggest you go get pregnant by another man??? What if the man kicks strongly against it, will you still remain with him?? The woman says, Adoption is not an option. Open for men and women... bring the guy for checks-up and treatment
Quote from: BobbyL on 25-06-2009 10:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-06-2009 08:55 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 24-06-2009 04:19 PM A couple married for years without a child only to find out its the man who is incapable of gettin any wman pregnant.....What wuld u do as the woman, knowing that you can get pregnant??? Would you suggest you go get pregnant by another man??? What if the man kicks strongly against it, will you still remain with him?? The woman says, Adoption is not an option. Open for men and women... bring the guy for checks-up and treatment if the doctors treatments doesn't work.... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Hi u out there Reply
Yahoo messenger Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 25-06-2009 10:16 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 25-06-2009 10:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-06-2009 08:55 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 24-06-2009 04:19 PM A couple married for years without a child only to find out its the man who is incapable of gettin any wman pregnant.....What wuld u do as the woman, knowing that you can get pregnant??? Would you suggest you go get pregnant by another man??? What if the man kicks strongly against it, will you still remain with him?? The woman says, Adoption is not an option. Open for men and women... bring the guy for checks-up and treatment if the doctors treatments doesn't work.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Are you going to use the herbal roots to strenghten up his power? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: Recoverd on 24-06-2009 04:52 PM Beauti4, r u liberian?? As 4d mans parents n d man hmself, they gave her HELLLLLL!!!!! And when she found out it was d man who had d problem, she anounced it members of his family. thats wrong of her to do...
sounds like a nig movie Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 25-06-2009 12:57 AM Quote from: Kennee on 24-06-2009 10:43 PM @Recoverd il sugest i go 4 artifical insermnation. ( I MUST CARRY MY OWN CHILD)What would yu do if yu were the woman in Question? But dat Child will still be another man's Child, yu know dat right? Maybe a Schizophrenic man... ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: pepigambit on 25-06-2009 04:04 PM sounds like a nig movie yea... desperate house wives....thats the title...similar case, but the guy in question knows abt it, and his doctor concealed it from his wife for 10 years...even when she found out, she didnt tell any 1...she kept it to her self... thats her MARRIAGE.even if she was accused of been barren..
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-06-2009 12:01 PM Quote from: myragonza on 25-06-2009 10:16 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 25-06-2009 10:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-06-2009 08:55 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 24-06-2009 04:19 PM A couple married for years without a child only to find out its the man who is incapable of gettin any wman pregnant.....What wuld u do as the woman, knowing that you can get pregnant??? Would you suggest you go get pregnant by another man??? What if the man kicks strongly against it, will you still remain with him?? The woman says, Adoption is not an option. Open for men and women... bring the guy for checks-up and treatment if the doctors treatments doesn't work.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Are you going to use the herbal roots to strenghten up his power? yes...and maybe use the root extract as a subsititue to his ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Kennee on 25-06-2009 10:50 PM Quote from: Recoverd on 25-06-2009 12:57 AM Quote from: Kennee on 24-06-2009 10:43 PM @Recoverd il sugest i go 4 artifical insermnation. ( I MUST CARRY MY OWN CHILD)What would yu do if yu were the woman in Question? But dat Child will still be another man's Child, yu know dat right? Maybe a Schizophrenic man... ![]() ![]()
Hhm... Ok oo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE