Just wondering (Page 4)

Date: 24-06-2009 4:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Mrs Betty okoroma Christopher
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- chrissiebee at 24-06-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
laterzz yo! i took buckleys night...its supposed to make me sleep! am off to bed ..hopefully it works!

@ kennee, i will try top find them but i doubt pple here know what bitterleaf is sef! but will call some chinese stores n ask sha! thx to u all!

Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 24-06-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
@viv....Honestly i would love to know what u would do if u where in her shoes

Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 24-06-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
whose shoes?? me or poster?

Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 24-06-2009 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 24-06-2009 04:19 PM
A couple married for years without a child only to find out its the man who is incapable of gettin any wman pregnant.....What wuld u do as the woman, knowing that you can get pregnant??? Would you suggest you go get pregnant by another man??? What if the man kicks strongly against it, will you still remain with him?? The woman says, Adoption is not an option. Open for men and women...

I've seen a case like this. the woman left him. People accused him of using his johnny for ritual money. The guy got really really richer than he was and married a more beautiful lady whose first issue for him were twins. they have three kids now. the ppl were wrong.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 24-06-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-06-2009 05:19 PM
is that good??  cos i dont wanna go buy anuda stupid pill n it doesnt work! mchew... Sad

use anti biotic with it
Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-06-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
A couple married for years without a child only to find out its the man who is incapable of gettin any wman pregnant.....What wuld u do as the woman, knowing that you can get pregnant??? Would you suggest you go get pregnant by another man??? What if the man kicks strongly against it, will you still remain with him?? The woman says, Adoption is not an option. Open for men and women...
hmmm this is complicated situation....no woman want to live with out havin a child to call her own..
for me i think..i will be patience with him,,,,,until the GOD miracle happend....
you know sarah in the bible...for many years she lives without havin no child...but her faith and patience makes her to
be whom she later become[mother of nations].GOD time is the best...but sha we ave to be strong in fastin and prayer.also the mother in law,,need to keep it low.... Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 24-06-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-06-2009 05:27 PM
whose shoes?? me or poster?
The lady refered to in d post
Oh n BDW try n get d bitterleaf u'll be amazed @ hw good it works

Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 24-06-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 24-06-2009 05:26 PM
serzly, its a tough situation... and it requires a lot  to come out with any thing that will favor the 2 parties.
HEAVEN FORBID... but if i ever find my self in such :, if my husband wants me to keep his impotency as a secret he has no choice than to adopt a child ...and he is going to do it in a way that no 1 will know that the baby is not mine... till we find a solution to his problem.. i know an adopted child is NOT ur biological child...but its better than nothing.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 24-06-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2009 05:41 PM
serzly, its a tough situation... and it requires a lot  to come out with any thing that will favor the 2 parties.
HEAVEN FORBID... but if i ever find my self in such :, if my husband wants me to keep his impotency as a secret he has no choice than to adopt a child ...and he is going to do it in a way that no 1 will know that the baby is not mine... till we find a solution to his problem.. i know an adopted child is NOT ur biological child...but its better than nothing.
abi u go church toady. ahahahah Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 24-06-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
who u dey talk to ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 24-06-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2009 05:50 PM

not u but look like u
Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 24-06-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2009 05:41 PM
4rm d way u just spoke...i can tell
u might leave ur husband or perhaps even.. Lips Sealed God 4bid!
but honestly dats wat i think
Now i see a good reason 4  potency test b4 marriage o!
i no dey 4 shoot bed d mama fly

Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 24-06-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)

not u but look like u
Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 24-06-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 24-06-2009 05:55 PM

not u but look like u
fear oooooooooooooooooooooooo fear dey catch pisin.........
Posted: at 24-06-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 24-06-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BobbyL on 24-06-2009 04:34 PM
Quote from: Recoverd on 24-06-2009 04:28 PM
How many women will listen to that??
dey will wen they see a really desperate man... Grin
i was askin pretty instinct.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 24-06-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 24-06-2009 04:38 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-06-2009 04:31 PM

u nigerians r makin me sick and tired!!!!! infact yall ll stop makin makin me come here sef. u think love is bout silver n gold.

to ans ya question. no matter d situation i ll always stand by him. but d parents better b quiet ooo.
Dis one na wifey Material!!

So u think i was a wifey rubberband b4?  Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 24-06-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
she don kwam
Posted: at 24-06-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tochiuzor at 24-06-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 24-06-2009 07:50 PM
she don kwam
WETIN YOU MEAN?
Posted: at 24-06-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 24-06-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2009 05:16 PM
Quote from: d_man on 24-06-2009 04:59 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2009 04:54 PM
Quote from: d_man on 24-06-2009 04:38 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-06-2009 04:31 PM

u nigerians r makin me sick and tired!!!!! infact yall ll stop makin makin me come here sef. u think love is bout silver n gold.

to ans ya question. no matter d situation i ll always stand by him. but d parents better b quiet ooo.
Dis one na wifey Material!!
who ? the poster, abi beauty ?
the later..if she can put her money where her mouth is sha
coz we know say talk is cheap Grin
she is not been realistic...
men can impregnate any girl at the age of 70 or more. while a woman at 45 - 50, she has walked into her ,menopause, and u cant possibly tell me,she wants to die with out having a child to call her a mother ?
it can be possible that the parents, doesnt know about it.(the impotency )
no parent (s) will be quiet  about such.. and serzly, standing by him is the last thing that will come to ur mind..cos the pressure from every 1...will tear u apart...  

Talk is cheap...right  Huh? ok ooo i have said my mind. u guys should also contribute ya ans to it too. infact no one has ans d ques since recovered posted it. Pster said that married after years. after livin with him for years...wat should i do? there is no barred in d kingdom of God so u guys can see where my faith comes from. am not on this topic to talk cheap.but in this case, both parents must knw about d  whole situation. i have come across worse pain and testimonies from couples some live togdea 4 mor than 10yrs...so i knw wat am talkin bout.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 24-06-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
i talk am say she don kwam...ah dis gal dey type...kai i neva see......how u lol
Posted: at 24-06-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Photos and Videos From Burial Of Famous Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope

2. VID: E-money Reacts To Accusation Of Having Hand In Junior Pope's Death, & Dating His Wife

3. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

4. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

5. VIDEO: “My Ex-Wife Had 21 Miscarriages, She Sent Her Friends To Beat Me Up” – Oritsefemi

6. He Hurriedly Buried Him After Please From Everyone' -Mohbad's Wife Blames Father-In-Law After

7. Peter Obi Overwhelmed After Primary 6 Graduating Pupil Invited Him During His School Graduation

8. Police Arrest Soldier, 2 Others Over Kidnap Of 11-month-Old Child In Sokoto

9. 100 Orphan Girls Marriage: Minister Withdraws Suit Against Niger Speaker

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set