Video: Davido To Give Out $3, 000(450k)In Skelewu Dance Competition. Apply Here.

Date: 19-08-2013 8:26 am (10 years ago) | Author: Naija Eye
- at 19-08-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)

It has not yet been a week and ‘Skelewu’ is already a certified radio and street hit. Now HKN Music’s Davido in typical spectacular fashion is set to release the instruction video on ‘How To Skelewu!’. There’s also an extra fabulous surprise; Davido is giving away$3, 000 dollars to the lucky fan who performs the perfect ‘Skelewu Dance’. Watch & Download Davido, B-Red and Many Others Dancedto Skelewu on the Street of Lekki Down Below:. How To Win Davido’s $3, 000 Skelewu Dance Competition - Watch the Skelewu Dance instruction by Davido in the Video above. - Upload a video of you and your friends dancing Skelewu to Youtube. - Then Tweet your Youtube Video link to @iam_Davido with the Hash Tag#SkelewuDanceCompetiton - Finally, Send your Youtube Video Link to this Email davido@  iamdavido.com - On September 26 the winner will be announced! Enjoy!!! Keep Skelewuing.
WATCH VIDEO BELOW

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6zixMk7gnQ&amp;list=TL6uatIQqtBE8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6zixMk7gnQ&amp;list=TL6uatIQqtBE8</a>

Posted: at 19-08-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- udenzeu at 19-08-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
Is he looking for fans? Bcs Many artist have done more this without public notice.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac