Quote from: naijadbest on 6-07-2009 09:48 PM @vivian07 yes na so,but make she no open cam for the IM window to avoid waking of my anaconda.... You nor dey shame say common pichsur fit make Your anaconda wake? ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 6-07-2009 09:49 PM Quote from: ironlady on 6-07-2009 09:45 PM hehe not me...if u say ur broda u mean d_man cos he's ma broda and he wants to marry slim Story.............No be only slim hin go marry.....Na Chewing stick!! ![]() You berra don't put asunder what God has joined together. I'm married to Your brotha already!! ![]() ![]() haha...lol!!sowwy until i approve it and my broda knows any girl dat wants to marry him must obey my commandment.. ![]()
Quote from: welli on 6-07-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: naijadbest on 6-07-2009 09:48 PM @vivian07 yes na so,but make she no open cam for the IM window to avoid waking of my anaconda.... You nor dey shame say common pichsur fit make Your anaconda wake? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ironlady ReplyNor be only obey Your commandement...I for kukuma wash Your undies na. ![]() Na man wey I don marry tay tay we dey debate here? D baby...come tell Your sis the latest gist. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 6-07-2009 09:55 PM Ironlady Nor be only obey Your commandement...I for kukuma wash Your undies na. ![]() Na man wey I don marry tay tay we dey debate here? D baby...come tell Your sis the latest gist. ![]() okayy dat will work wash dem undies and cook for moi!!dat will do...and when did u start calling him D baby do u know he gat a twin bro??
Quote from: vivian07 on 6-07-2009 09:54 PM his anaconda, never sleeps... Then...that's an illness. ![]() ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
nah,,, he eats extra salt Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ironlady on 6-07-2009 09:56 PM okayy dat will work wash dem undies and cook for moi!!dat will do...and when did u start calling him D baby do u know he gat a twin bro?? Na only twin? I actually remember they are triplets.Put the undies on Np's blackboard......I'm coming to wash 'em clean with kerosine and lighter...Just a second. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 6-07-2009 09:59 PM Quote from: ironlady on 6-07-2009 09:56 PM okayy dat will work wash dem undies and cook for moi!!dat will do...and when did u start calling him D baby do u know he gat a twin bro?? Na only twin? I actually remember they are triplets.Put the undies on Np's blackboard......I'm coming to wash 'em clean with kerosine and lighter...Just a second. ![]() wt...they aint tripplet d last one was just gonna come n seperate dem u know.. ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 6-07-2009 09:57 PM nah,,, he eats extra salt And prolly drinks too much acid too. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
@vivian07 i can not discribe really how he look like na you go fit talk if you near him but i go beg you don't just try to wake him na big time trouble ooo... Reply![]() @welli it depend on the kind reaction you take wake am for your live cam, he get something way i go fit wake your own **** too ![]()
5 minutes madness is over.........Thanx all for being of help!! Reply![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 6-07-2009 10:02 PM 5 minutes madness is over.........Thanx all for being of help!! ![]() ![]() lmao...uw... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: welli on 6-07-2009 10:01 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 6-07-2009 09:57 PM nah,,, he eats extra salt And prolly drinks too much acid too. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: welli on 6-07-2009 10:02 PM 5 minutes madness is over.........Thanx all for being of help!! am not done with you come back here ![]() ![]()
Quote from: naijadbest on 6-07-2009 10:02 PM @vivian07 i can not discribe really how he look like na you go fit talk if you near him but i go beg you don't just try to wake him na big time trouble ooo... no thanks... am happily married ![]() @welli it depend on the kind reaction you take wake am for your live cam, he get something way i go fit wake your own **** too ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 6-07-2009 10:04 PM he must have been jacking acids off too Or maionaise mixed with limone!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
@vivian07 is it bad habbit to answer your question? may be welli is married also..hmm i am speachless Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 6-07-2009 10:04 PM am not done with you come back here Lol!!Shey You think say na the dog wey dey Your compound You dey call like that abi? Wetin again? D_man and I must go to bed now......tah tah. ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: naijadbest on 6-07-2009 10:13 PM @vivian07 is it bad habbit to answer your question? may be welli is married also..hmm i am Remain that way and Yes...Welli is married happily. ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra