do you think they will go?
i mean asked to go back home now..
do you think they will go? i mean asked to go back home now.. Berries
I know I won't !! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() others can speak for 'emselves !!~ IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
poster......back home for wetin?? Reply@bev...lolz really? I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 11-07-2009 12:20 PM poster......back home for wetin?? @bev...lolz really? keji ... even if its a dream ... I'll fast and pray about it ... lol ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
bahaha & if u still don't go, u go tell dem say na devil do am?? lol ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
it depends... Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
Metrix you said it depends..depends on what..? ReplyBerries
It's not possible Reply
@ poster, from which source u get that info? Reply
Reply | |||||
make we no dey carry fake cos we want to post, u most not post ok either u play around like odas. Reply@ poster remember u are new here, watch first b4 u comment . Gud lock
rbest don vex Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
come t think of it, who asked them to come bak, how do u think it is possible, for wat naa? abi naija govt trained them? abi na watin. some pple dey yan-opata abeg Reply
abioooooooooooooo Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
yes I follow you rbest Reply
e bi like say dem don deport dis pally ooooo Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
chei!!!!!!!! Reply
yes oooo ask am if na lie? Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
No be lie.... Reply
abi ooooooooo Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...