Berries
Metrix, if you read watin i send go give enjoyment.. i non be MAN.. my name be like mand own??? ReplyBerries
u be babe i just korrect mysef u supposed c am if dey read well b4 u post comment...lol Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
which kind name b dat sef? Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
haaa..every body na man...ok sorry ma Replyi thnk am in order..anyway,i'll com bak in read it. do u know y am not botherd is bcos am already in9ja ![]() i blaze...so dnt hate
abi dem go depot me frm 9ja? Reply![]() i blaze...so dnt hate
no way bro, ur home na ur home nufin do u bro Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
blizzy where went u? Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
thnx enjoy..my home na my home... Replyeigther goog or bad i blaze...so dnt hate
abi oooooo, Replyna yeye pikin dey use left hand dey point him papa house 'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
abi Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
yes na abi no b so? bro na sooooooooooooo Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
all korrect Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
zap! Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
@ poster, dnt ask queston cos u want to ask, ask reasonable question ok? u must not send topics, u can only play around like odas Reply
YOU DEY CRAZ? WAITEN DEY WORRY YOU ? ReplyGO BACK TO DO WHAT?
GO WHERE, EVEN YOU THE POSTER IF AFTER MANY FASTING AND PRAYERS YOU GET TO HEAVEN, ONLY TO BE ASKED TO CROSS OVER TO HELL I BETT YOU WILL REBUKE THE PERSON, ONE QUESTION FOR YOU, HOW OLD ARE YOU? HAVE YOU EVER SEEN 365 DAYS (ONE YEAR) WITH OUT POWER FAILIOUR? I GUESS NO BUT A 40 YRS OLD PERSON ABROAD WILL TELL YOU HE HAS NEVER EXPIRIENCED A MINIUTE OF POWER FAILIOUR. RETHINK THAT YOUR QUESTION ABEG Reply
POSTER U DEY CRAZ Reply
Noooooooooooooooooo way, no single Chance, 4 where? is it frm Paradise 2 Hell Fire? ReplyPoter i beg if na Joke i beg stop am oooooooooooooooooooooo. Go do wating? i don try am, E no just work out. The usual saying in NIJA, E NO DEY WORK OUT LIKE DAT. I BEG MAKE NIJA DEY ON IT'S OWN, MAKE ABROAD DEY. MAKE EVERYBODY CHOOSE WHERE IN GO LIVE. AT LIST THERE IS RIGHT 2 LEAVE OR LIFE THAX A LOT
hmmm. Reply