hw can i know Reply
are u sure u wanna kno? Reply
it is not a bondage,cz ma fellas jmpng here & thr gonna mess one up.imagine ur self eating amala,gari,corn food,shawarma,burger,pizza,etc. remeber awuf dey run belle......!!! Reply
huh? ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Wow! Reply@mustaph, i lv ur lecture
na true word u talk my brother Reply
na true word now him u talk my brother carry go tell dem.. Reply
lol.........its actually self dicipline, prayers and fear of God...Really Reply
no it's not a bondage for real lovers but a bondage 4 d cheaters. Reply
faithfulness start from age 10. Reply
Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 07:01 PM Most relationship said to be the faithful ones still suffer some bites. Bc the input instincts/act/acumen to keep a relationship faithful oughtta be a difficult tax. *We all know this, I believe* & this's a point where some Fellas in such kinda relationship does give no room for a double date. Does it mean that one is faithfully in bondage for forfeiting/rejecting all 'em cute things out there & some expensive-like offer coming on his/her way from the up-coming intender? Even when the approachee seems more prettier/polished/expensive to that of Ur current partner! For to Me! It is not a bondage; perhaps! a sorta prize to be paid for to authenticate Love. From Ur intuitive capacity, I wanna know if it is a bondage. . . Thanks ![]() Then y da kiss? ![]()
Quote from: mushabc on 9-08-2009 05:44 PM hw can i know ![]() ![]()
Quote from: a2yin on 11-08-2009 11:49 AM faithfulness start from age 10. Meaning ![]()
Quote from: Rify on 9-08-2009 01:56 AM hmmmmmmmmmm say smth na ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-08-2009 02:35 PM Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 07:01 PM Most relationship said to be the faithful ones still suffer some bites. Bc the input instincts/act/acumen to keep a relationship faithful oughtta be a difficult tax. *We all know this, I believe* & this's a point where some Fellas in such kinda relationship does give no room for a double date. Does it mean that one is faithfully in bondage for forfeiting/rejecting all 'em cute things out there & some expensive-like offer coming on his/her way from the up-coming intender? Even when the approachee seems more prettier/polished/expensive to that of Ur current partner! For to Me! It is not a bondage; perhaps! a sorta prize to be paid for to authenticate Love. From Ur intuitive capacity, I wanna know if it is a bondage. . . Thanks ![]() Then y da kiss? ![]() Bc it is sweet to be faithful! ![]()
No comment! Reply
Okay! better ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
...Being taken 4 a fool...this not 9ija firm but a personal experience, i was a victim she was always threathning me cos she knew i loved her so much and was very faithful to her until the faithful day i called her bluff...well shit do happen...will never happen to me again....the question here is disadvantages of faithfull ness not whether its bondage or not Reply
i dont know what u want to hear,but mine is faithfulness got no disadvantage but it pasy cos u are safe from the dangers outside ur relationship,ur mind is at one place,u spend less time,u spend less money,and u feel safe,na my own be that oh,buit do wetin u feel say good for u. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)