Mercy Johnson & Daughter In Atlanta As She Causes Havoc in 'Baby Oku In America'

Date: 22-11-2013 11:50 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 22-11-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
«§» 22 November 2013

“I am going to America and when I enter America, America will know that Baby Oku has entered”

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson Okojie is currently in far away city of Atlanta, Georgia for the shooting of her new movie Baby Oku in America.

[Scroll down to watch the Trailer]

The mother of one is now in Atlanta with her baby daughter Purity Ozioma Okojie .

Mercy Johnson has been busy rehearsing for her roles as she takes on extra mummy duty.

Check out more photos of Mercy Johnson in Atlanta below:

Mercy Johnson dressed up as a pregnant woman for Baby Oku in America…. She was spotted cuddling up with heater on a cold afternoon.

Mercy Johnson rehearsing her lines as excited Purity takes her first toilet photo.

She looks lovely.

I hear oga didn‘t follow them this time around.

Plot: Baby Oku brings her special brand of razzness to suburban America when the man that impregnates her during a brief visit to the village agrees to her demands to wed and that the baby be born in America.

Cast: Mercy Johnson Okojie, Chet Anekwe, Ani Anitosero, Uche Ebere, Maureen Okpoko, Mary Igwe

Executive Producer: Gabriel Moses

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKvPY8DXKCE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKvPY8DXKCE</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRBZRId_2k0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRBZRId_2k0</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Esqvi6goUeI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Esqvi6goUeI</a>

Posted: at 22-11-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chylind5 at 22-11-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago)
Ok. So wetin u want make I do?
Posted: at 22-11-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac