Hezbollah Arrms Suspect Gets Life Imprisonment in Nigeria, Two Others Freed.... (Page 2)

Date: 29-11-2013 9:05 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- mary11 at 30-11-2013 08:06 AM (10 years ago)
Why not d 3 of them?

Posted: at 30-11-2013 08:06 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 30-11-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago)
thats splendid,, and this is life in gaol,,, we no want hear any excuse to set him free later ,,, only God knows how many lives would have been cut short with those weapon,,,let him go and dance to the sound of the music he played,,
Posted: at 30-11-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObyWBabaK at 30-11-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 30-11-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feghare at 30-11-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmm,thank those  for their  good job  oooo
Posted: at 30-11-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jasitop at 30-11-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 30-11-2013 02:19 AM
Lebanese are a blight on the landscape !  It would have been better to execute them all !  What was their true intentions for having such heavy weapons in their possession ?  Armed with Iranian cash and weapons, Hezbollah is an Iranian proxy that does most of its dirty works, it wouldn't be far off the mark to imagine that those heavy weapons were meant to help the Islamists spread terror further across the country !!! 

Stop advertising your ignorance on the net. You don't know a dime about the Middle east. Hezbollah is a Shia military wing of a political party in Lebanon. Trained by the Iranian Government to resist the invasion of Israel. Boko Haram is a Sunni, Salafi fundamentalists (terrorist),  whose political goal is to spread pure  Islam and dominate the world through Jihad,  mostly sponsored by Saudi Arabia whenever it suits them, e.g. in Syria.  There's no connection between the two sect in terms of teachings and political goals.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jasitop at 30-11-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 30-11-2013 05:28 AM
The whole world knew that Hezbollah is an international terrorist organization then, why did Judge Adeniyi Ademolain said they are not In Nigeria?, I didn't understand him oo or is he a Muslim?.

Hezbollah is not a terrorist organization. Read!!!
Posted: at 30-11-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 30-11-2013 11:37 AM (10 years ago)
see the yeye man still laughing Roll Eyes seems he knows he'll be released upon giving bribe Angry
Posted: at 30-11-2013 11:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kswagger at 30-11-2013 01:45 PM (10 years ago)
this bastards are just destroying the whole world in the name of making money
they are bastards
i hate arabs and mostly lebanese
they ve started destroyin france too
BASTARDS

Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 30-11-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago)
Look at his smug face. I dont think thiss guy is going to serve his sentence.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 30-11-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bashoo8888 at 30-11-2013 03:02 PM (10 years ago)
owk
Posted: at 30-11-2013 03:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 30-11-2013 04:09 PM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 30-11-2013 04:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- joyfulaim at 30-11-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 30-11-2013 05:28 AM
The whole world knew that Hezbollah is an international terrorist organization then, why did Judge Adeniyi Ademolain said they are not In Nigeria?, I didn't understand him oo or is he a Muslim?.

Hezbollah is a terrorist organization according to USA and EU not in the whole world. even Lebanon do not support US/EU move. they are all politics. if anything ISREAL should also be a terrorist country because the fight is between oppressors and the oppressed and it is a case of fighting your enemy with ANY MEANS if they are stronger than you.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 30-11-2013 05:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Jasitop on 30-11-2013 11:03 AM
Stop advertising your ignorance on the net. You don't know a dime about the Middle east. Hezbollah is a Shia military wing of a political party in Lebanon. Trained by the Iranian Government to resist the invasion of Israel. Boko Haram is a Sunni, Salafi fundamentalists (terrorist),  whose political goal is to spread pure  Islam and dominate the world through Jihad,  mostly sponsored by Saudi Arabia whenever it suits them, e.g. in Syria.  There's no connection between the two sect in terms of teachings and political goals.

Mr smart Ass, you just threw yourself under bus !  Perhaps you got confused by the word " proxy "  Hezbollah sure does Iran's dirty works, like in Syria , under the Iranian directive they are fighting along side the forces of Barsha Assad,( Assad is an Alawite, an off shoot of Shia Islam ). for the Iranians wouldn't want to be forthrightly involved because of the fallout, - any direct Iranian involvement in Syria is bound to bring the Saudis and the rest of the Sunni Arabs into the fray ,

In your own warped perspective Hezbollah may not be a terrorist organization but they've been designated as so , by the U S, Australia , canada , Isreal , France, and the European Union , don't be in a hurry to forget that Hezbollah popularized suicide bombings as an affective terrorist tactic in the early 1980s , They have been implicated in kidnappings for ransom or weapons, and airline hijackings , the list of Hezbollah's terror activities is endless but for time and space I can't elaborate .

In the Middle East and the Islamic world in general. The Iranians and the Saudis are vying for religious and political influence,  despite the fact that they have clashing objectives, they both maintain terror outfits, as long as Hezbollah is involved with the discovered weapons, Bokoharam an off shoot of Sunni Islam may not be the only Islamic terrorist group involved in the insurgency in northern Nigeria  !!!

Only the fool will think he has a monopoly of wisdom,  I'll accept your challenge any day on a debate about Middle East . !!!
Posted: at 30-11-2013 05:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jchima at 30-11-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago)
NA WA
Posted: at 30-11-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- valentinezion at 30-11-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago)
beleive it or leave it this people are doing all this bombings in nigeria using all this poor aboki people give them money and ask them to do that, this idiots have ambition in our country they want to come and stay and lead as leaders but God will kick their asses
Posted: at 30-11-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jasitop at 30-11-2013 09:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 30-11-2013 05:03 PM
Mr smart Ass, you just threw yourself under bus !  Perhaps you got confused by the word " proxy "  Hezbollah sure does Iran's dirty works, like in Syria , under the Iranian directive they are fighting along side the forces of Barsha Assad,( Assad is an Alawite, an off shoot of Shia Islam ). for the Iranians wouldn't want to be forthrightly involved because of the fallout, - any direct Iranian involvement in Syria is bound to bring the Saudis and the rest of the Sunni Arabs into the fray ,

In your own warped perspective Hezbollah may not be a terrorist organization but they've been designated as so , by the U S, Australia , canada , Isreal , France, and the European Union , don't be in a hurry to forget that Hezbollah popularized suicide bombings as an affective terrorist tactic in the early 1980s , They have been implicated in kidnappings for ransom or weapons, and airline hijackings , the list of Hezbollah's terror activities is endless but for time and space I can't elaborate .

In the Middle East and the Islamic world in general. The Iranians and the Saudis are vying for religious and political influence,  despite the fact that they have clashing objectives, they both maintain terror outfits, as long as Hezbollah is involved with the discovered weapons, Bokoharam an off shoot of Sunni Islam may not be the only Islamic terrorist group involved in the insurgency in northern Nigeria  !!!

Only the fool will think he has a monopoly of wisdom,  I'll accept your challenge any day on a debate about Middle East . !!!

Mr. internet warrior! Mr. Proxy!  It is remarkably sad watching you trying to fit common news reports into your allusions. However, I'm satisfied that you're not so dull-witted but surely you're a  victim of false consciousness. Before you completely divert to extraneous event that happened in the middle east, you should not forget you were linking Hezbollah to Bokoharam, which is utterly  specious.  Even BBC analysts were surprise about the apparent linkage  (http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-25160682) read all. I'm sure that  in a battle of wits, you're the unarmed man.  You must be one those nescient trolls, always calling for a debate on the net. Keep the ignorance to yourself, you know it could be a blissful.  

How funny you thought "proxy" is an  extraordinary word!!!  Little knowledge is very dangerous.

Posted: at 30-11-2013 09:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jasitop at 30-11-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: joyfulaim on 30-11-2013 04:34 PM
Hezbollah is a terrorist organization according to USA and EU not in the whole world. even Lebanon do not support US/EU move. they are all politics. if anything ISREAL should also be a terrorist country because the fight is between oppressors and the oppressed and it is a case of fighting your enemy with ANY MEANS if they are stronger than you.

You know them well. But unfortunately AIPAC has successfully pressured EU to blacklist Hezbollah as terrorist organization (22 July 2013).
Posted: at 30-11-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 30-11-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-11-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- interpo777 at 1-12-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago)
jail them all
Posted: at 1-12-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac