Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 16)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 28
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 06:16 PM
u are too DUMB to read between the line and understand u ENSLAVED ur self in a foreign language by holding it so tight to u as if that is the only language in the world...yes I write in english and I still write in another foreign language and I can also write in my own language which I valued most above all the languages.....but if u dont understand pigin very well how can u understand when I write in my own dialect??...I given u a bet that u cannot speak, read or write ur own mother tongue half of the way u are doing in english...tell me that I lied on this
You are too dumb to know that argue and quarrel means the same thing. I don't need to read between a foolish person's lines. You are too dumb to know that we are all still slaves in this world. You accuse someone of writing in another man's language, but Mr. "I'm not a fan of English, I value my ow language, I'm not a modern day slave like you" is ALSO STILL writing in English from the start to current. Never have you once wrote in your "valued language" HYPOCRITE. I understand pidgin very well. And I told you to go and read the history of how Pidgin was created in countries in Africa. That it didn't start until the Europeans came to the land. and pidgin-ENGLISH, came from the basic root of English. DUMMY do your research for once, before showcasing your STUPIDITY
Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 06:18 PM
hahaha...Chameleon dlimelite e dey pain u...but na wetin u be naa... I tire for Nigeria ur country
Run your mouth like waterfall, you have nothing. Like I said before, chameleons hide and fabricate stuff. I exposed everything by posting each of our comments, and even posting the links, You have not done anything but lie, and fabricate ish. You are insane.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 06:15 PM
bla blah blah..... I didn't say what was in your mind, I said & posted what you wrote. It's already been posted more than once for anyone to go back and read your reply to my own comment. A smart person will know what you meant when you said that. DUMMY, I don't need to go over the same thing over and over when it's already been posted and proven. It's just your opinion that I did this and that, But its only a SMART person that'll understand. but you are not smart just STUPID

really? u didnt say whats on my mind,,then how come u turned my question that I am trying to say I am a king? or are u not the one typing?  DUMMY HEAD...u quickly forget things and that kind of things happens only to I TOO KNOW like u

Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
You accused me of forgetting things, while YOU have been lying and fabricating things that was said. When YOU forget the things you said, I go and repost them. HYPOCRITE. And you didn't even start mentioning your "can a slave be a king at the same time" comment UNTIL I said you were the one claiming title and went and reposted your comment, cuz you were trying to accuse me of holding a royal/chieftancy title. You are retarded. And It doesn't matter what you think the link is right here to back up the FACTS http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,185428.msg3892894.html#msg3892894
Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 06:16 PM
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,185428.msg3892894.html#msg3892894 Posted and proven. Anyone can go and read the comments

post more of them prove ur I TOO KNOW syndrome for every body to see while u keep asking for prove...I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY....I still ask u and who are u to tell me how to write about Nigeria or what to write about?? an ordinary AKUYA like you...if I had written wit tribal sentiments that would have been matter for discussion but this is Nigeria as country and u placed it on ur forehead as if u are the Nigeria itself....what have u contribeted for the betterment of the Nigeria u hold so dear to u? and u have the right to showcase that u have no home training..you should learn hw to behave when you are with other people. IDIOT...I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...no answer from MS I TOO KNOW

Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 06:22 PM
really? u didnt say whats on my mind,,then how come u turned my question that I am trying to say I am a king? or are u not the one typing?  DUMMY HEAD...u quickly forget things and that kind of things happens only to I TOO KNOW like u

I didn't say what was on your mind. I said what was obvious that you were trying to do. This is where you said it when replying to my comment http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,185428.msg3892894.html#msg3892894 Any right minded person that reads it will know what you meant when saying that. It's not everything I must ask you. Some things are down right obvious. Only fools like you will not know. Forget things? I'mthe one that has been reminding you what you said DUMMMY
Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 06:26 PM
post more of them prove ur I TOO KNOW syndrome for every body to see while u keep asking for prove...I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY....I still ask u and who are u to tell me how to write about Nigeria or what to write about?? an ordinary AKUYA like you...if I had written wit tribal sentiments that would have been matter for discussion but this is Nigeria as country and u placed it on ur forehead as if u are the Nigeria itself....what have u contribeted for the betterment of the Nigeria u hold so dear to u? and u have the right to showcase that u have no home training..you should learn hw to behave when you are with other people. IDIOT...I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...no answer from MS I TOO KNOW
What's I too know in posting a link? Fool. The fact that you are NOT a Nigerian already made it a matter of discussion. Why is a Non-Nigerian here in a dominantly Nigerian forum and saying shit. It' equal to a white person saying he's tired of black people in a dominantly black raced forum. DUMMY like you wont understand that. The only person that showcased what a idiot you are with no good home training is YOU. All your foolish comments proves it all.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 06:25 PM
You accused me of forgetting things, while YOU have been lying and fabricating things that was said. When YOU forget the things you said, I go and repost them. HYPOCRITE. And you didn't even start mentioning your "can a slave be a king at the same time" comment UNTIL I said you were the one claiming title and went and reposted your comment, cuz you were trying to accuse me of holding a royal/chieftancy title. You are retarded. And It doesn't matter what you think the link is right here to back up the FACTS http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,185428.msg3892894.html#msg3892894

HAHAHA I laff in capital letters...retarded for real?? well, maybe but not as retarded as u are....ur retarded is over rated....u holp PHD on retarded academy...sorry I forgot u u attended OLODO school...that is where bunch of IDOTS like u are produced I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
A Non-Nigerian in a dominantly Nigerian forum complaining about Nigeria that he's tired and ish? and you think that's right. You have no maners whatsoever. You not only posted it here, but your "I tire for Nigeria" a.ss also went posting Nigerian articles and then still comment that he's tired of Nigeria. It's just like a white person in a dominantly black raced forum complaining about being tired of black people. I don't expect you to understand the analogy cuz you are simply just DUMB> You obviously didn't have good upbringing either. You have already proven that by showcasing your foolish, hypocritical, stupid, lies here in your comments. You need a mental health check up cuz you are SICK
Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 06:20 PM
You are too dumb to know that argue and quarrel means the same thing. I don't need to read between a foolish person's lines. You are too dumb to know that we are all still slaves in this world. You accuse someone of writing in another man's language, but Mr. "I'm not a fan of English, I value my ow language, I'm not a modern day slave like you" is ALSO STILL writing in English from the start to current. Never have you once wrote in your "valued language" HYPOCRITE. I understand pidgin very well. And I told you to go and read the history of how Pidgin was created in countries in Africa. That it didn't start until the Europeans came to the land. and pidgin-ENGLISH, came from the basic root of English. DUMMY do your research for once, before showcasing your STUPIDITY

I can write in english and another foreign language and still write in my own dialect which I valued more than all.....and if want to know if I write in onw dialect search NP and u will see many place where I chart with my people in my own dialect...its ur job to search it and I know u can find it cuz u are good at that...I dont listen when u try to teach me history cuz I dont want to be as DUMB as u are....but to help u out and to show u that I know about the history of pigin.. check this out http://www.hawaii.edu/satocenter/langnet/definitions/naija.html  never forget say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 06:31 PM
HAHAHA I laff in capital letters...retarded for real?? well, maybe but not as retarded as u are....ur retarded is over rated....u holp PHD on retarded academy...sorry I forgot u u attended OLODO school...that is where bunch of IDOTS like u are produced I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
You are sick and retarded. I posted a link of those comments and you are here saying nonsense. YOU are the only RETARDED/IDIOT here that went to OLODO school. Mr. "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" Ode
Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 06:42 PM
I can write in english and another foreign language and still write in my own dialect which I valued more than all.....and if want to know if I write in onw dialect search NP and u will see many place where I chart with my people in my own dialect...its ur job to search it and I know u can find it cuz u are good at that...I dont listen when u try to teach me history cuz I dont want to be as DUMB as u are....but to help u out and to show u that I know about the history of pigin.. check this out http://www.hawaii.edu/satocenter/langnet/definitions/naija.html  never forget say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

No one said you couldn't write in a foreign language, So I don't know why you bring that up. There's nothing you need to prove about writing in English cuz that's what you've been writing since Day 1. I'm not going to search anything. I don't care if you can write in a foreign language. You said you value your own language then write it then, instead of accusing someone of using another mans language when you are too and callin ppl modern day slave, which you are yourself no matter what the language it is you speak/write. You are still a slave like everyone else. No one is forcing you to listen to hat I say. I post and say it to defend myself from your foolish comments. That's all that really matters, back up and defend what you say. When I repost your comments and post the links, I do that to back up what I said that you said. You are the DUMB one here. Mr. "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" and Don't even know how pidgin-English got to Africa. DUMMy   
Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 06:42 PM
A Non-Nigerian in a dominantly Nigerian forum complaining about Nigeria that he's tired and ish? and you think that's right. You have no maners whatsoever. You not only posted it here, but your "I tire for Nigeria" a.ss also went posting Nigerian articles and then still comment that he's tired of Nigeria. It's just like a white person in a dominantly black raced forum complaining about being tired of black people. I don't expect you to understand the analogy cuz you are simply just DUMB> You obviously didn't have good upbringing either. You have already proven that by showcasing your foolish, hypocritical, stupid, lies here in your comments. You need a mental health check up cuz you are SICK

hahaha...an I TOO KNOW in midst of over 160million Nigerians and being the only one that care much more than any other person but wont realize that the country u hold so dear to u is gradually going down the drain by corruption...but all are looking for is to see who will say that he is TIRE OF NIGERIA then u attack the person...it shows u condone corruption and can do worse if u find ur self in any public office..dats why e dey pain u when I say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 06:50 PM
No one said you couldn't write in a foreign language, So I don't know why you bring that up. There's nothing you need to prove about writing in English cuz that's what you've been writing since Day 1. I'm not going to search anything. I don't care if you can write in a foreign language. You said you value your own language then write it then, instead of accusing someone of using another mans language when you are too and callin ppl modern day slave, which you are yourself no matter what the language it is you speak/write. You are still a slave like everyone else. No one is forcing you to listen to hat I say. I post and say it to defend myself from your foolish comments. That's all that really matters, back up and defend what you say. When I repost your comments and post the links, I do that to back up what I said that you said. You are the DUMB one here. Mr. "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" and Don't even know how pidgin-English got to Africa. DUMMy   

MUMU I dont expect u to accept that u are a MODERN DAY SLAVE..because u don't know what it means when someone ENSLAVED himself or herself in something....so u dont need to accept what u know not what it means...but I will continue telling u the fact and the is that u have a problem called I TOO KNOW......u wont even understand if I write in my dialect so no need for that...DUMB HEAD

Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 06:44 PM
You are sick and retarded. I posted a link of those comments and you are here saying nonsense. YOU are the only RETARDED/IDIOT here that went to OLODO school. Mr. "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" Ode

hahaha  e dey pain u oooo,,, pain ummm pain u,,,pain u,,e dey pain u ooo say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 06:50 PM

apart from ur I TOO KNOW syndrome which is killing u softly...u cant read between the line thats why u are so DUMB

Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Dlimelite I still bet that u cannot speak, read or write ur own mother tongue half of the way u are doing in english...and u are even proud to teach somebody english still u refuse to accept that u ENSLAVED ur self in english...MODERN DAY SLAVE dats what u are..IBERIBE

Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 06:52 PM
hahaha...an I TOO KNOW in midst of over 160million Nigerians and being the only one that care much more than any other person but wont realize that the country u hold so dear to u is gradually going down the drain by corruption...but all are looking for is to see who will say that he is TIRE OF NIGERIA then u attack the person...it shows u condone corruption and can do worse if u find ur self in any public office..dats why e dey pain u when I say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Who told you I was living in Nigeria in the midst of 160 M ppl. See again your I TOO KNOW attitude. You now talk as if you know my location. I TOO KNOW.  I've been on this forum for more than 2 years, I've seen many ppl write about being tired of Naija, But NEVER seen a NON-NIGERIAN not only talk shit over and over again, but you post Nigerian articles and say you are tired and blah blah blah again and again. (And no I don't condone corruption) It's an exception cuz They ARE NIGERIANS who deal with the issues on a daily basis, buy YOU DONT. Like I said, it's just like a white person in a predominant black raced forum complaining about black people, post articles about black ppl and say he's tired of black ppl. Does that sound okay? NO
Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 06:59 PM
MUMU I dont expect u to accept that u are a MODERN DAY SLAVE..because u don't know what it means when someone ENSLAVED himself or herself in something....so u dont need to accept what u know not what it means...but I will continue telling u the fact and the is that u have a problem called I TOO KNOW......u wont even understand if I write in my dialect so no need for that...DUMB HEAD
Your comment is just based off of HYPOCRISY. You have a mental problem and YOU have just showcased I TOO KNOW in your other comment fool. You now realized that you cant write in your dialect here. You see. But you bash someone of using another man's language
Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
DLIMELITE u are the most infected of modern disease called MODERN DAY SLAVERY...but u are too DUMB to know that AKUYA...so who are u to tell me how to write about Nigeria or what to write about?? what have u contributed for the betterment of the Nigeria u hold so dear to u? and u have the right to showcase that u have no home training... OLODO.....I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...cuz no answer from MS I TOO KNOW

Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 28

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

5. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

6. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

7. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

8. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos