I've been here for some years now. I've made many comments in the past that makes it obvious that I'm Nigerian. MUMU. You are the one deceiving yourself. I have close friends on NP, who are the only ones who know my real name, and co. I have nothing to lie about unlike your CHAMELEON ass. Not everyone wants to put all their info about themselves. Why are you not using a picture of yourself instead of a cat since you expect ppl to reveal everything about them. HYPOCRITE. As for me, I've used a real photo of me, then deleted it later on. Only active members here here with good memory will remember. My pic was a close shot too.
hehe...save ur DUMB explanation cuz I have seen pple like in many occasions and u are not different...and u know urselves here just like u said u know many pple who are also FAKERS like u...u can get any pic and use as ur pic and later u remove it when d owner of the pic finds out....its not a hard deal thing for FAKERS like...so tell me how many of are here?....I dont expect u to answer that...buy china product is better than having anything to do with u because atleast one will know that he/she bought a china product,,but no one will u are fake until u are caught and exposed.....FAKE BITCH
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:35 PM (11 years ago) (f) Stupidity showcased again. I told you, "you don't know me" But your I TOO KNOW syndrome, made you to think you knew me. Thinking that looking in my profile will give you info about me. You are a DUMMY. If I wasn't a Nigerian, I wont be very active on this forum for 3+ years, nor would I be able to make comments about Nigeria, or write in my Nigerian language. You are FOOLISH. I really don't need to prove to you anything in this case, cuz, if that isn't enough, then nothing else cuz you are too RETARDED. And I know I aint the only one with fake info in their profile cuz of trolls and stalkers like you Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:36 PM (11 years ago) (f) hehe...save ur DUMB explanation cuz I have seen pple like in many occasions and u are not different...and u know urselves here just like u said u know many pple who are also FAKERS like u...u can get any pic and use as ur pic and later u remove it when d owner of the pic finds out....its not a hard deal thing for FAKERS like...so tell me how many of are here?....I dont expect u to answer that...buy china product is better than having anything to do with u because atleast one will know that he/she bought a china product,,but no one will u are fake until u are caught and exposed.....FAKE BITCH
THAT'S YOUR OPINION BITCH. Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
If you think I'm fake, then that's your own. But you will continue to be a DUMBASS Mr "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" and you still deny the fact that all black people in this world are modern day slaves including you. You are MORON. Olodo rabata
not what I think u proved that ur self that u are fake here....MUMU
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
If you think I'm fake, then that's your own. But you will continue to be a DUMBASS Mr "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" and you still deny the fact that all black people in this world are modern day slaves including you. You are MORON. Olodo rabata
akwuna kobo kobo ya mere iji ekpuchi ka ayara ima onye ibu....efulefu mmuo
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) (f) You are mad cuz you have nothing to show forth against me. You are also mad cuz I proved you I TOO KNOW ass wrong. You have proven to be a HYPOCRITE, FOOLISH, STUPID, LIAR, AND I TOO KNOW in this forum already Mr. I no dey argue, I dey quarrel. And you are acting like you don't speak English outside this forum. You forgot that ENGLISH IS THE UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE in this world. I only speak English outside, but not with family Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) (f) akwuna kobo kobo ya mere iji ekpuchi ka ayara ima onye ibu....efulefu mmuo
THAT'S YOUR OPINION DUMBASS Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:41 PM (11 years ago) (f) why not show us a real picture of you, since you think securing one's identity online makes them entirely fake. sometimes it's NON OF YOUR BUSINESS to know anyway. But in life outside the internet, you must give them your real info. Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
Stupidity showcased again. I told you, "you don't know me" But your I TOO KNOW syndrome, made you to think you knew me. Thinking that looking in my profile will give you info about me. You are a DUMMY. If I wasn't a Nigerian, I wont be very active on this forum for 3+ years, nor would I be able to make comments about Nigeria, or write in my Nigerian language. You are FOOLISH. I really don't need to prove to you anything in this case, cuz, if that isn't enough, then nothing else cuz you are too RETARDED. And I know I aint the only one with fake info in their profile cuz of trolls and stalkers like you
yes,, of cuz I dont know u are FAKE....so dont even try to put it to I TOO KNOW because that what ur profile said...Ididnt say in my own opinion because I never imagine u will be living FAKE life and have the right to talk me and even claiming to be a Nigerian
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago) (f) In my other social network profiles I put "NUNYA AT NON YO BIZNESS" Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) (f) yes,, of cuz I dont know u are FAKE....so dont even try to put it to I TOO KNOW because that what ur profile said...Ididnt say in my own opinion because I never imagine u will be living FAKE life and have the right to talk me and even claiming to be a Nigerian
You are stupid. It's your opinion about who I am. It's your opinion if you think I'm not Nigerian and ish. It don't mean you are right I TOO KNOW. Yes it is I TOO KNOW SYNDROME, cuz you came here writing confidently that I live here and co. But you turned out to be wrong and now your mind. I too know is when someone says something confidently thinking they are right, but turn out to be wrong. I am Nigerian. I've already proved it like 3 times. you are just too retarded to know. MUMU Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:48 PM (11 years ago) (f) I'm sure say if they ask you what job you work at, what city you live in, what address you live in, what country/state you live in, What school you graduated from, etc etc, your retarded ass will put it all down for everyone to read online. FOOL Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:49 PM (11 years ago) (f) I'm still wondering why your Hypocrite ass haven't revealed your real picture of you for ppl to see who you really are and not a stupid cat. FOOLISH HYPOCRITE Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
why not show us a real picture of you, since you think securing one's identity online makes them entirely fake. sometimes it's NON OF YOUR BUSINESS to know anyway. But in life outside the internet, you must give them your real info.
hehehe...for fakers like u o fake me abi?? yes u are not in my friend list so u dont need to see anything about me except the one that NP made open to see...and every information there is all about me....I dont need to keep my profile open to every FAKERS like u to behold..only my friends...but u said here that all the informations ur profile are FAKE....so u are even a fake as a person.....u come to claim be Nigerian which FAKE also....generally u FAKE in every aspect.....FAKE DUMB ASS
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 09:52 PM (11 years ago) (f) hehehe...for fakers like u o fake me abi?? yes u are not in my friend list so u dont need to see anything about me except the one that NP made open to see...and every information there is all about me....I dont need to keep my profile open to every FAKERS like u to behold..only my friends...but u said here that all the informations ur profile are FAKE....so u are even a fake as a person.....u come to claim be Nigerian which FAKE also....generally u FAKE in every aspect.....FAKE DUMB ASS
THAT'S YOUR OPINION. I don't care much if you think I'm not Nigerian. You are too RETARDED to convince. I don't even want you to know who I am anyway cuz you are not an important person. I already have NP members that have seen my comments since day 1 I entered this forum. And members I communicate with often about Nigeria and co Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
I'm sure say if they ask you what job you work at, what city you live in, what address you live in, what country/state you live in, What school you graduated from, etc etc, your retarded ass will put it all down for everyone to read online. FOOL
HAHAHA...a graduate from OLODO school is on display here....to start wit ur name is FAKE...ur complete profile is FAKE ur pic is FAKE...nothing is real about u and u expect me to believe u are a yoruba from Nigeria becuz u speak jaga jaga and jatti jatti...thats fake also...and to prove it Naija yoruba no be DULLARD like u be....ur life is filled with LIES...u are FAKE DUMB ASS
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:01 PM (11 years ago) (f) HAHAHA...a graduate from OLODO school is on display here....to start wit ur name is FAKE...ur complete profile is FAKE ur pic is FAKE...nothing is real about u and u expect me to believe u are a yoruba from Nigeria becuz u speak jaga jaga and jatti jatti...thats fake also...and to prove it Naija yoruba no be DULLARD like u be....ur life is filled with LIES...u are FAKE DUMB ASS
I graduated from a good school, and I thank God. YOu graduated from OLODO school, cuz you don't even know that argue and quarrel is the same thing Mr. "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" And you don't even know that Pidgin-ENGLISH, and other forms of egnlish, like Broken, British ENGLISH etc...came from the same root being ENGLISH. You don't even know that every black person in this world is still a slave, just not the way it was back in the days. You are a DUMMY. You don't have to believe that Im Nigerian or Yoruba but I am. DUMBASS. Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
THAT'S YOUR OPINION. I don't care much if you think I'm not Nigerian. You are too RETARDED to convince. I don't even want you to know who I am anyway cuz you are not an important person. I already have NP members that have seen my comments since day 1 I entered this forum. And members I communicate with often about Nigeria and co
who cares who u are?......u are just another FAKE DUMB ASS parading urself as a Nigerian...I dont even think u are woman sef..u can fake that too.... all I know is that are PURE FAKE DUMB ASS like..but nemesis go soon catch u....oru alusi
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago) (f) Speaking of Being FAKE. You still havent told us what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, You haven't told us what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. If you will not POST IT down, then don't accuse someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either. HYPOCRITE Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:05 PM (11 years ago) (f) who cares who u are?......u are just another FAKE DUMB ASS parading urself as a Nigerian...I dont even think u are woman sef..u can fake that too.... all I know is that are PURE FAKE DUMB ASS like..but nemesis go soon catch u....oru alusi
Then why do you care to go look inside my profile, if you did not care who I am? Only nosey ppl who care to know goes looking into someone's profile for info of where they live, their name, and co. LIAR> YOU ARE FAKE DUMBASS.Speaking of Being FAKE. You still havent told us what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, You haven't told us what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. If you will not POST IT down, then don't accuse someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either. HYPOCRITE Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |