Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 20)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 28
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Or maybe you are the squirrel  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin The squirrel who quarrels.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
Or maybe you are the squirrel sef  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin The squirrel who quarrels.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 10:04 PM
Speaking of Being FAKE. You still havent told us what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, You haven't told us what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. If you will not POST IT down, then don't accuse someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either. HYPOCRITE

hahahaha...nice try...but unfortunately I dont fall for that ok...I be confirm Naija man...and u dont get me such trivial act.....check for the gullible that u can deceive easily that u are what u are not...FAKER hahahahahahahahah

Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 09:45 PM
You are stupid. It's your opinion about who I am. It's your opinion if you think I'm not Nigerian and ish. It don't mean you are right I TOO KNOW. Yes it is I TOO KNOW SYNDROME, cuz you came here writing confidently that I live here and co. But you turned out to be wrong and now your mind. I too know is when someone says something confidently thinking they are right, but turn out to be wrong. I am Nigerian. I've already proved it like 3 times. you are just too retarded to know. MUMU

which Nigeria....I was thinking that you are before until u proved to be a FAKER....so stop saying that u re a Nigerian cuz u are not...u are just living FAKE like and that is why u are PROPER SLAVE

Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
If YOU YOURSELF wont post what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. then you are a HYPORITE accusing someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their own true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 10:09 PM
which Nigeria....I was thinking that you are before until u proved to be a FAKER....so stop saying that u re a Nigerian cuz u are not...u are just living FAKE like and that is why u are PROPER SLAVE
THAT'S YOUR OWN OPINION.If YOU YOURSELF wont post what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. then you are a HYPORITE accusing someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their own true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either. I don't needa prove to you anything anymore cuz you are TOO DUMB anyway. YOU ARE ALSO A MODERN DAY SLAVE FOOL
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
If YOU YOURSELF wont post what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. then you are a HYPORITE accusing someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their own true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
WHY DONT YOU POST THEM FOR EVERY VIEWER ONLINE TO READ IT. HYPOCRITE
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 10:05 PM
Then why do you care to go look inside my profile, if you did not care who I am? Only nosey ppl who care to know goes looking into someone's profile for info of where they live, their name, and co. LIAR> YOU ARE FAKE DUMBASS.Speaking of Being FAKE. You still havent told us what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, You haven't told us what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. If you will not POST IT down, then don't accuse someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either. HYPOCRITE   

yes checked it before I replied u for the first time cuz I thought u were real then....not until now that u proved to a FAKE ASS and was telling pple that u are a Nigerian...FAKE LIFE full of LIES hw do u now expect anybody to believe anything from...u want my information so that u will send me FAKE message...I will say it without mincing words U ARE FAKE and u dont like to hear it then be real...but for now sr still A FAKE DUMB ASS

Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 10:15 PM
yes checked it before I replied u for the first time cuz I thought u were real then....not until now that u proved to a FAKE ASS and was telling pple that u are a Nigerian...FAKE LIFE full of LIES hw do u now expect anybody to believe anything from...u want my information so that u will send me FAKE message...I will say it without mincing words U ARE FAKE and u dont like to hear it then be real...but for now sr still A FAKE DUMB ASS
If YOU YOURSELF wont post what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. then you are a HYPORITE accusing someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their own true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either.  You haven't posted your own true identity yet so SHUT UP with the HYPOCRISY. Becuz someone wants to secure ther identity online doesn't make them fake DUMMY
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Im not DUMB (like you)  to reveal everything about me to strangers online I don't know. The only ppl on this forum, that know where I live and my name, email, etc are close NP friends I've communicated for the past 3+ years. As for you: If YOU YOURSELF wont post what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. then you are a HYPORITE accusing someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their own true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
POST AM, CUZ YOURE JUST CNTRADICTING YOURSELF BY REFUSING TO REVEAL IT, BUT EXPECTING SOMEONE ELSE TO REVEAL THEIR OWN. HYPOCRITE MUCH?  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 10:12 PM

U ARE FAKE go and die in ur FAKE LIFE...u will not get what u are looking for here so if ur DUMB HEAD will at least do u some good just for now then it will tell u to stop trying cuz u will continue failing....FAKE DLIMELITE...I no even believe say u be woman again,,since u fit FAKE every other things dat one no go be problem for u....onye awarawa

Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 10:25 PM
U ARE FAKE go and die in ur FAKE LIFE...u will not get what u are looking for here so if ur DUMB HEAD will at least do u some good just for now then it will tell u to stop trying cuz u will continue failing....FAKE DLIMELITE...I no even believe say u be woman again,,since u fit FAKE every other things dat one no go be problem for u....onye awarawa
I don't wanna get anything from you. My only point is If YOU YOURSELF wont post what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. then you are a HYPORITE accusing someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their own true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either. You wont say it cuz you know you are a HYPOCRITE. But expecting me to reveal my own. FAKE ASS HYPOCRITE with mental problems
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
You are seriously ridiculous and insane. You cant even practice what you preach by posting all your true info/identity. But you are bashing someone for refusing to do so as well. You are a HYPOCRITICAL MUMU
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 10:35 PM
I don't wanna get anything from you. My only point is If YOU YOURSELF wont post what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. then you are a HYPORITE accusing someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their own true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either. You wont say it cuz you know you are a HYPOCRITE. But expecting me to reveal my own. FAKE ASS HYPOCRITE with mental problems

reveal my self to a FAKER like u..as my friend or what?...people who are my friends knows me and they know that my profile is real..I communicate with some them anyother way....but the worst from ur side is that ppel who may have falled for ur deceit didnt know that u a FAKE...u must be DUMBER than I though for trying to enter me in such manner.....ONYE ORI

Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 10:24 PM
POST AM, CUZ YOURE JUST CNTRADICTING YOURSELF BY REFUSING TO REVEAL IT, BUT EXPECTING SOMEONE ELSE TO REVEAL THEIR OWN. HYPOCRITE MUCH?  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

FAKER u have chosen to tread in the wrong path but it will not work for u...ur not even a woman... u FAKE everything thing

Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
And I'm sure your nosey ass wasn't only snooping in my profile to know where I live, but also my age, name and how I look like. Then you comment saying you don't care to know who I am. LIES. But too bad, I'm not foolish to reveal all that. I did once have a real photo of me, but that was like last year. Then I've realized that there are trolls, and stalkers like you who snoop into other ppl's profile, some even go as far as copying and posting their picture on topics for everyone to see.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2013 10:41 PM
FAKER u have chosen to tread in the wrong path but it will not work for u...ur not even a woman... u FAKE everything thing
THAT'S YOUR OWN OPINION!. Which is really just stupid. Still haven't posted all your own info, picture and ish. Your comments are just based on HYPOCRISY.   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2013 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-12-2013 10:21 PM
Im not DUMB (like you)  to reveal everything about me to strangers online I don't know. The only ppl on this forum, that know where I live and my name, email, etc are close NP friends I've communicated for the past 3+ years. As for you: If YOU YOURSELF wont post what country, city, state you live in, who you really look like instead of a plain picture of an animal, what your address is and your email address, or your birthday and co. then you are a HYPORITE accusing someone of being fake cuz they don't want to put their own true info on the internet. When YOU YOURSELF has not either.

who knows how many pple u have deceived here....I have been here for here for more than 4yrs which I have been here before u...and I have been real since day1 never a FAKE...if u want check my profile...oohh sorry its not open for FAKER like u..bad market for u be dat....nice try but am not available now pls try again next time....FAKE DUMB ASS ..hahahahahaha chaii laff wan tear my okirika pant sef Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 28

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos