Is that good or bad? I think bad.
yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol
@ ondu. didn't i said so....
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM U were counting? Is that good or bad? I think bad. yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol @ ondu. didn't i said so....
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:38 PM The only thing that makes sex legal is marriage and the only place where complete segxwal satisfaction is obtainable is in marriage; s or not. i agree get married then u can have all the sex u want and dnt have to feel guilt about it Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM U were counting? Is that good or bad? I think bad. yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn?
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:38 PM The only thing that makes sex legal is marriage and the only place where complete segxwal satisfaction is obtainable is in marriage; s or not. i agree get married then u can have all the sex u want and dnt have to feel guilt about it Gbam! Fullstop.
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:38 PM The only thing that makes sex legal is marriage and the only place where complete segxwal satisfaction is obtainable is in marriage; s or not. veri correct bro.. does mean yes to erik
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM U were counting? Is that good or bad? I think bad. yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn? hahaha u can make me some egusi soup...then later make my some fried rice Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:38 PM The only thing that makes sex legal is marriage and the only place where complete segxwal satisfaction is obtainable is in marriage; s or not. i agreeget married then u can have all the sex u want and dnt have to feel guilt about it I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM U were counting? Is that good or bad? I think bad. yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn? hahaha u can make me some egusi soup...then later make my some fried rice
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:38 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:34 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-08-2009 07:12 PM its not a disease been a virgin. but its a disease if she started datin at d age of 18. she can even provide for herself. and if she started at 18, that mean she is goin to do that behind her parents. just like said, sex shouldnt matter, just do it when u r ready. I can also pull all d blame on d men cos once u tell them that u want sometimes, they ll automatically think that your Virginity is a full Disease. but it aint. Ok well dat's my opinion ooo no1 nail me on dat plse by d way any virgins in d building? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
@Lady Erik&Ochen dis ain't no chat room plse. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:51 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:38 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:34 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-08-2009 07:12 PM its not a disease been a virgin. but its a disease if she started datin at d age of 18. she can even provide for herself. and if she started at 18, that mean she is goin to do that behind her parents. just like said, sex shouldnt matter, just do it when u r ready. I can also pull all d blame on d men cos once u tell them that u want sometimes, they ll automatically think that your Virginity is a full Disease. but it aint. Ok well dat's my opinion ooo no1 nail me on dat plse by d way any virgins in d building? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:51 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM U were counting? Is that good or bad? I think bad. yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn? hahaha u can make me some egusi soup...then later make my some fried rice he's a personal chef Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:52 PM @Lady Erik&Ochen dis ain't no chat room plse. HA!....... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM U were counting? Is that good or bad? I think bad. yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn? hahaha u can make me some egusi soup...then later make my some fried rice I don fail. The Egusi soup wont be possible. Never made soup in my life. Better chances with the fried rice. I think I can find a way around that. Or I'll just learn to make the soup all for U. ![]() PI, Sue me.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:52 PM @Lady Erik&Ochen dis ain't no chat room plse. HA!....... Pay no attention to her. Trust me, she's not worth it. Watch this...
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:51 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM U were counting? Is that good or bad? I think bad. yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn? hahaha u can make me some egusi soup...then later make my some fried rice he's a personal chef
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 08:04 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM U were counting? Is that good or bad? I think bad. yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn? hahaha u can make me some egusi soup...then later make my some fried rice I don fail. The Egusi soup wont be possible. Never made soup in my life. Better chances with the fried rice. I think I can find a way around that. Or I'll just learn to make the soup all for U. ![]() PI, Sue me. its ok, we can make the soup together....if u like.... lol...dnt start ooo! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
a_d_c, wetin concern U with my cullinary skills and to who I render them? Reply
ask am o! ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 08:11 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 08:04 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM U were counting? Is that good or bad? I think bad. yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn? hahaha u can make me some egusi soup...then later make my some fried rice I don fail. The Egusi soup wont be possible. Never made soup in my life. Better chances with the fried rice. I think I can find a way around that. Or I'll just learn to make the soup all for U. ![]() PI, Sue me. its ok, we can make the soup together....if u like.... lol...dnt start ooo! Together sound more like it. I'll try not to start. ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra