like 2 read ya comment
who like to read my comment?
me
wetyn sef aabi u wan pose like the yankee babes?
oh plz u will never see me in their shoes. thank u all d same.

Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:46 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:42 PM Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:39 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:31 PM ok am readin thru d line.... like 2 read ya comment who like to read my comment? me wetyn sef aabi u wan pose like the yankee babes? oh plz u will never see me in their shoes. thank u all d same. ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 13-08-2009 09:54 PM i kno that much...but i dnt kno wat hes saying about them.... ME NEITHER ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster can u pls explain wat u are trying to say........in english ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:55 PM Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:46 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:42 PM Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:39 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:31 PM ok am readin thru d line.... like 2 read ya comment who like to read my comment? me wetyn sef aabi u wan pose like the yankee babes? oh plz u will never see me in their shoes. thank u all d same. ![]() u gat good humour ![]() ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 13-08-2009 10:01 PM @poster can u pls explain wat u are trying to say........in english enue kan o gbo oyibo
Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 10:02 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:55 PM Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:46 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:42 PM Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:39 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:31 PM ok am readin thru d line.... like 2 read ya comment who like to read my comment? me wetyn sef aabi u wan pose like the yankee babes? oh plz u will never see me in their shoes. thank u all d same. ![]() u gat good humour ![]() ![]() U got bad humour and i like it. lol... no offense ooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-08-2009 07:51 PM Quote from: macgreat on 13-08-2009 07:48 PM Beauti4, sweetie... where's she u know she's malady![]() ![]() Hey Around! sup Mac! u no dey sleep ?
now you are makin them more famous ... you have to learn to live with it .... its jus one of those things that can't really be fathomed . Replylol ... IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-08-2009 07:09 PM why babe wey dey abroad only feel dats nobody reach dem wey dey come naija? wetin special about abroad self?? one babe wan 4 my hand ystday becos she just come from Germany but i come place am 4 where she belong. U be korrekt G KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 13-08-2009 10:01 PM @poster can u pls explain wat u are trying to say........in english are u blind? cant u read?...hissssssssssssssssssssssss
Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-08-2009 07:09 PM why babe wey dey abroad only feel dats nobody reach dem wey dey come naija? wetin special about abroad self?? one babe wan 4 my hand ystday becos she just come from Germany but i come place am 4 where she belong. for where U come place am?? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 13-08-2009 11:03 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 13-08-2009 10:01 PM @poster can u pls explain wat u are trying to say........in english are u blind? cant u read?...hissssssssssssssssssssssssif u dnt wanna explain to me in english all u had to say was no.....my question was not to offend u.... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Erika bone that Ma 'G' . . . . . . na osho free guy Reply![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 02:23 AM Quote from: lonelysnow on 13-08-2009 11:03 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 13-08-2009 10:01 PM @poster can u pls explain wat u are trying to say........in english are u blind? cant u read?...hissssssssssssssssssssssssif u dnt wanna explain to me in english all u had to say was no.....my question was not to offend u.... Quote from: McBona on 14-08-2009 05:12 AM Erika bone that Ma 'G' . . . . . . na osho free guy see dis woman brazier..... ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-08-2009 08:24 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 02:23 AM Quote from: lonelysnow on 13-08-2009 11:03 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 13-08-2009 10:01 PM @poster can u pls explain wat u are trying to say........in english are u blind? cant u read?...hissssssssssssssssssssssssif u dnt wanna explain to me in english all u had to say was no.....my question was not to offend u.... ok i was just asking cos i dnt understand wat u are trying to say.....if i dnt ask i will never kno...there is no harm in askin a question u wanna kno the answer to Quote from: McBona on 14-08-2009 05:12 AM Erika bone that Ma 'G' . . . . . . na osho free guy see dis woman brazier.....![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-08-2009 07:09 PM why babe wey dey abroad only feel dats nobody reach dem wey dey come naija? wetin special about abroad self?? one babe wan 4 my hand ystday becos she just come from Germany but i come place am 4 where she belong. Where did you placed her ? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 08:32 AM Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-08-2009 08:24 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 02:23 AM Quote from: lonelysnow on 13-08-2009 11:03 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 13-08-2009 10:01 PM @poster can u pls explain wat u are trying to say........in english are u blind? cant u read?...hissssssssssssssssssssssssif u dnt wanna explain to me in english all u had to say was no.....my question was not to offend u.... ok i was just asking cos i dnt understand wat u are trying to say.....if i dnt ask i will never kno...there is no harm in askin a question u wanna kno the answer to Go to page 4 and read the comment i made under akpan01 u will understand what i mean.
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-08-2009 08:52 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 08:32 AM Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-08-2009 08:24 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 02:23 AM Quote from: lonelysnow on 13-08-2009 11:03 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 13-08-2009 10:01 PM @poster can u pls explain wat u are trying to say........in english are u blind? cant u read?...hissssssssssssssssssssssssif u dnt wanna explain to me in english all u had to say was no.....my question was not to offend u.... ok i was just asking cos i dnt understand wat u are trying to say.....if i dnt ask i will never kno...there is no harm in askin a question u wanna kno the answer to Go to page 4 and read the comment i made under akpan01 u will understand what i mean. ok...thanks.... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
here in london.. they are nofin Reply
Quote from: jerry001 on 14-08-2009 09:00 AM here in london.. they are nofin u see what i mean? but when they enter naija dey go dey form.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos