Isnt she one of the dubest "inventors" around? I am totally aware that this lady is doing the interview aggressively to get people to talk about her, but isnt she just taking it a tad too far?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-03-2014 06:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-03-2014 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
NYPDmike at 22-03-2014 08:31 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Nayuotalkam you have come again huh?? anyway this your girl Dencia or whatever they call her needs urgent help because the girl is dying slowly .. if you doubt me then you might wanna check out her nick........ i pity her
Posted: at 22-03-2014 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
mikeola01991 at 22-03-2014 08:45 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Na who Carry This MuMu Come Uk... self.....You are a Totall Disappointment to Your self and to Nigeria... Dencia ........and a Totall Disappointment to your Own Race to as well.....
Posted: at 22-03-2014 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
Thanks Talkam. Just watched the link however I still did not see her storm out. In this one I heard the presenter say - we have to stop it here - and the filming stops where Dencia is about to get up. I had thought she had STORMED out in the MIDDLE of the interview! It appears she was upset about the questions and felt slighted for her "innovation!" Pity she hid herself behind a pair of sunglasses, a blonde hairpiece and her African born and bred "american accent!"
Martin Luther King will be turning in his grave - asking himself - why did I bother when those left behind in the MOTHERLAND are ashamed of themselves!
Posted: at 22-03-2014 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dollypiper at 22-03-2014 12:55 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mikeola01991 on 22-03-2014 08:45 AM
Na who Carry This MuMu Come Uk... self.....You are a Totall Disappointment to Your self and to Nigeria... Dencia ........and a Totall Disappointment to your Own Race to as well.....
she is Cameroonian not Nigerian oo, Let the cameroonians here that from you, they will tear you apart oo
Posted: at 22-03-2014 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac