In the video, Boko Haram leader Shekau said he's willing to exchange the girls for its members in prison. The timeline of when the video was taken is unknown. See the Video......
![]() In the video, Boko Haram leader Shekau said he's willing to exchange the girls for its members in prison. The timeline of when the video was taken is unknown. See the Video...... I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
| ||||||||
nawao....dis muslims islam bokos harams Reply![]()
| ||||||||
2nd to be here. I go come back Reply
| ||||||||
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...wetin na? Reply![]()
| ||||||||
Are those girls not Muslims before their abduction? Am not interested in anything concern northern Nigeria... Reply. Na oga Jonathan i dey pity....he is too light with this pigs called Hausa Muslims.
| ||||||||
Islam is a course! ReplyMuslims are ALL bloodsucking animals just like their roll model pedophilia Mohammad. They are all the same. There is no Allah, just a fictive figure Northern Nigeria should be separated from the rest of the country
| ||||||||
Very confident group!!! shekau na bad guy..even with d world against him..He still stand! Abeg where d us marines?? abi na only movie dem dey operate well Reply
| ||||||||
Quote from: otagermo on 12-05-2014 12:02 PM Are those girls not Muslims before their abduction? Am not interested in anything concern northern Nigeria... . Na oga Jonathan i dey pity....he is too light with this pigs called Hausa Muslims. Only about 15 of them were said to be Muslims. The rest of the students who are Muslims were taken away by their parents who were duly informed of the attack as was reported.
| ||||||||
Cum and make d negotiation if u are man enough Shekarau. Rubbish. ReplyU can hold them under duress but can not change their mind set.
| ||||||||
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 12-05-2014 12:06 PM Islam is a course! Muslims are ALL bloodsucking animals just like their roll model pedophilia Mohammad. They are all the same. There is no Allah, just a fictive figure Northern Nigeria should be separated from the rest of the country Islamists have disowned these bloodsucking animals mind you . Its not a moslem problem . Just trying to use that belong to islam as a protective shield . They do not belong to any reasonable human society . No group will be proud to be associated with these psychopaths " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
| ||||||||
Still one question is not yet answered about these girls: ReplyHow is it possible that College students who will begin with their university education soon, in a country where the official language is English cannot make one single sentence in English???
| ||||||||
| ||||||||
Quote from: spekay on 12-05-2014 12:15 PM Islamists have disowned these bloodsucking animals mind you . Its not a moslem problem . Just trying to use that belong to islam as a protective shield . They do not belong to any reasonable human society . No group will be proud to be associated with these psychopaths It`s either you don`t have the evil book called Quaran or you don`t read it
| ||||||||
I hate Muslims they are all evil..... Allah is not a god but devil dat kills ... phyuk Muslims big time. Reply
| ||||||||
BH is not Muslim @ all. Islam comdemns dis evil. Pls stop associating BH with Muslims. Reply
| ||||||||
Quote from: adamuajibril on 12-05-2014 12:29 PM BH is not Muslim @ all. Islam comdemns dis evil. Pls stop associating BH with Muslims. Probably your own Islam isn`t the one the Quarn talks about
| ||||||||
4 me..This video is a lie....I blive those girls r muslim frm their faces...Converted fire! Even tho if they were christains once released or freed na bck to christain 4 sure na! Reply
| ||||||||
;DHAHAHAHAHA...if u join me observe d vid well u go c where one girl by d far left even carry stick 4 gound unconsiously wan dey count am like dem dey count d@ deir beads..Omo these girls r muslim,so relaxed enjoyin reading wateva dey were reading out loud! The northern leaders plot has failed we just broadcast against them! This plot was to free their already captured good fighters 4rm high state prison where they cant go get em themselves!!! Reply
| ||||||||
Quote from: ngfineface on 12-05-2014 11:53 AM 2nd to be here. I go come back You were never here. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
| ||||||||
look dear, remember there are fervent believer in the North who are serving God faith fulling in Christ with righteousness and holiness ,let"s pray that God will Open their eyes because their end is terrible. Reply