Katsina to pay 1,820 Imams salaries (Page 2)

Date: 16-05-2014 1:38 pm (10 years ago) | Author: kold
- Y-ON at 17-05-2014 02:11 AM (10 years ago)
Please my fellow Christians in this room, We have to understand that the best answer to a FOOL is total silent so, don't waste your energy to answer any devilish comment from these so called Muslims please and as you do, our Lord Jesus Christ will Bless you Amen.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 02:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 17-05-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago)
do you idiots fools and devil mentioning God, or gods that you worship in the name of religion did God tell you to kill innocent souls children and abdute women, little girls and induge in terror and sponsors of terrorist activities wake up and see ur doom is in your doorpost evil people you open mouth to mention God when you people are committing evil worldwide every day igniting tentions and causing hatred everywhere
how many souls have lost to boko haram in nigeria bin laden and his group alqaeda and countless muslem groups all over the world did ur prophet  tell u not to respect human rights and co-existence  u ought to have hid your heads in shame in shot up ur smelling mouth
Posted: at 17-05-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy651 at 17-05-2014 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
ok o
Posted: at 17-05-2014 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 17-05-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
emeka ojukwu was born by igbo parents from the eastern part  nigeria in the niger state (northern nigeria) and went to high school in lagos (western nigeria), him finished his education in england and came back home to join nigeria army where he mingled with norther's military personal, after observing the mind set of people of nigeria he came up with the idea of confederation but hausa's and yoruba's rejected the proposal. igbo's the most persecuted tribe in nigeria has always has the solution to nigeria problem but the rest of nigerian's has always been too proud to accept it and give them chance.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 17-05-2014 12:02 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-05-2014 12:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 17-05-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
Pay the pastors also
Posted: at 17-05-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Dames at 17-05-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on 16-05-2014 04:51 PM
If na so, make dem pay some pastors too, dis na cheating oooo
who is stopping them in ur state....
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero