Can you marry a man/woman who once dated your Sister /brother (Page 2)

Date: 30-06-2008 12:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: real good
- walerian at 4-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago)
well hmmmmmm...... its betta not to if i knew she once dated ma bro. but if i neva knew they were once together n we share deep luv, a may marry her n leave the past behind.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluseyi at 4-08-2008 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
capital NO..God forbid
Posted: at 4-08-2008 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 4-08-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago)
Thats craziness
Posted: at 4-08-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-08-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: realgood on 30-06-2008 12:03 PM
Can you marry a man or woman  who once dated your Sister or  brother
your view is neede

na,i don't think so.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 5-08-2008 02:38 AM (15 years ago)
Shuo
Typical Nigerians

Posted: at 5-08-2008 02:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JUMPER at 5-08-2008 02:43 AM (15 years ago)
LAI-LAI.
Posted: at 5-08-2008 02:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- davindez at 6-08-2008 10:00 AM (15 years ago)
u girls are shouting No,I i have seen a girl that was dating my friends brother then the guy left naija for russia the girl came to my friends house in the campus to give the boy a good phyuk the boy a sharp man willing accept the load and enjoyed himself.
Posted: at 6-08-2008 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 6-08-2008 10:50 AM (15 years ago)
wat eva man, wat eva.
Posted: at 6-08-2008 10:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-08-2008 05:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: davindez on  6-08-2008 10:00 AM
u girls are shouting No,I i have seen a girl that was dating my friends brother then the guy left naija for russia the girl came to my friends house in the campus to give the boy a good  the boy a sharp man willing accept the load and enjoyed himself.

u have seen a gurl.............not all gurls.
Posted: at 6-08-2008 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-08-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: davindez on  6-08-2008 10:00 AM
u girls are shouting No,I i have seen a girl that was dating my friends brother then the guy left naija for russia the girl came to my friends house in the campus to give the boy a good  the boy a sharp man willing accept the load and enjoyed himself.

Dat's true, Women will easily Date a guy their sister went out with, it's just one of those things as far as they're concerned, No be them dey snatch their Sisters' Boyfriends everyday?

As far as the Topic Goes, it's not a bad thing if the ex was being unfair to the person in the middle

Posted: at 6-08-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebenizza at 17-03-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
hence the relationship has begon negative , second relationship is not generally approved in d same family, cuz it might cause damage. hard breaking relationship is seeking bad reward, prohibited
Posted: at 17-03-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 17-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
No
Posted: at 17-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unikpearl at 18-03-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
No
Posted: at 18-03-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 04:00 PM (8 years ago)
Na love
Posted: at 20-08-2015 04:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero