Pele ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: toluwany on 20-09-2009 06:00 PM Am in a relationship wit someone who comfesses he loves me.The problem that keeps disturbing me is his nonchalant attitude towards the relationship...he neva bother to kn were i stay even when he is in town cos he stays in a different town & i dont know were he stays neither.wen ever i bring up the mather wit him,he always says NOT YET TIME....i have tried many times to opt out of the relationship....bt he always comes begging requiring for time.we both meet in school & he will be thru this year.WAT SHOULD I DO? so sad..i dont really fink he cares abt u but try nd move on sha...shyte happens 2.0.
thankz toks Reply
she's sad ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Its really difficult to say wether this guy really loves you or not.....you are the best to judge that.....like there maybe other ways to tell whether he loves you or not by what happens when you too are together...... ReplyNot wanting to c where you live may be a manifestation of some insecurity about where he himself lives...once he sees where you live .....it will obviously be his turn to let you c where he lives { could be that he is not happy with where he lives}....or there is something else he doesn't want you to c there or in its vicinity. If u have tried to end up the relationship and he has come up begging you not to call it quits then maybe there is a reason behind this issue of seeing where who lives.... My own advice will be....to sit him down when you both have time for a real talk.....heart-to-heart like..... tell him you want honest-talk ...no bullshit! Let him know how you feel about him...even though he may know that already....tell him what it means to you this thing of "seeing where each other lives"...how important it is to you.....how you interpret his not bothering to know where you live or letting you know where he lives{like thinking he is not serious at all abt the relationship}...your fears and thoughts about this issue....just open up to each other....ask him when will it be time...what is he waiting for?...get answers to your worries from the horse's mouth...dont let him go if you aint'satisfied with what he tells you If he really cares....then he ought to change his attitude after a good heart-to-heart talk......if he doesn't change then........leave him girl.....he ain't for you? I wish you luck.........
Acticle ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: toluwany on 20-09-2009 06:00 PM Am in a relationship wit someone who comfesses he loves me.The problem that keeps disturbing me is his nonchalant attitude towards the relationship...he neva bother to kn were i stay even when he is in town cos he stays in a different town & i dont know were he stays neither.wen ever i bring up the mather wit him,he always says NOT YET TIME....i have tried many times to opt out of the relationship....bt he always comes begging requiring for time.we both meet in school & he will be thru this year.WAT SHOULD I DO? not only him loves u, i love you too..... no need to kno ur where about
Guyman no send u. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 21-09-2009 06:38 PM Guyman no send u. ![]() ![]()
... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
i don't think he cares,if he does he would have been eager to no your hse n all sorts of things about you,its a 2 way thing like they said n he might care but 'cos of some reasons he doesn't want you to no his hse.spend some real tym with im n av a nice talk,u shld feel it if he really loves you.ciao... Reply
hmmmmmmm........9ice 1 abi tuface 1 ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
~~passing~~ ReplyGet up and run!!!
leapfrogging ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
~~dancing around~~ ReplyGet up and run!!!
dancing gogo with u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
~~dancing salsa with u~~ ReplyGet up and run!!!
dancing ballt with u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: toluwany on 20-09-2009 06:00 PM Am in a relationship wit someone who comfesses he loves me.The problem that keeps disturbing me is his nonchalant attitude towards the relationship...he neva bother to kn were i stay even when he is in town cos he stays in a different town & i dont know were he stays neither.wen ever i bring up the mather wit him,he always says NOT YET TIME....i have tried many times to opt out of the relationship....bt he always comes begging requiring for time.we both meet in school & he will be thru this year.WAT SHOULD I DO? if that is the only problem knowing his house is the any problem but if he care and do things you want then give him time
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos