What should i do, does he really love me? (Page 3)

Date: 20-09-2009 6:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Toluwani
1 2 [3]
- mickboro at 23-09-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
we have so many doctor hitch here.woow have u ever  thought of the problem coming from ur side
Posted: at 23-09-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Palome at 23-09-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
sweetie you need to be careful

its not like you are both teenagers that parent might flog if caught together, where do you guys meet

it might be true that he needs time, to do alot of things etc but pls dont give your all to this guy until you are sure he is so much into you

the fact that he begs does not mean he luvs you so much.

if a guy truly  luvs a lady he brags about her and wants to show her off to his peers parent and his home except if he has something he is hiding.

so dear reserve a little part of you for the worst that can happen
Posted: at 23-09-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- toluwany at 23-09-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
thanks @ palome...really appreciate your advise
Posted: at 23-09-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 23-09-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
I smell fishes  Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 23-09-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 24-09-2009 04:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: toluwany on 20-09-2009 06:00 PM
  Am in a relationship wit someone who comfesses he loves me.The problem that keeps disturbing me is his nonchalant  attitude towards the relationship...he neva bother to kn were i stay even when he is in town cos he stays in a different town & i dont know were he stays neither.wen ever i bring up the mather wit him,he always says NOT YET TIME....i have tried many times to opt out of the relationship....bt he always comes begging requiring for time.we both meet in school & he will be thru this year.WAT SHOULD I DO?

I'm a Man, n must have to be confessional in this case!  When a guy is playing such violins on a girl'  he's most definitely in Love with another girl out there.. .. ..  U have to be wise to know if this's actually what himself's upto!  I reckon
Posted: at 24-09-2009 04:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickboro at 24-09-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Palome on 23-09-2009 05:51 PM
sweetie you need to be careful

its not like you are both teenagers that parent might flog if caught together, where do you guys meet

it might be true that he needs time, to do alot of things etc but pls dont give your all to this guy until you are sure he is so much into you

the fact that he begs does not mean he luvs you so much.

if a guy truly  luvs a lady he brags about her and wants to show her off to his peers parent and his home except if he has something he is hiding.

so dear reserve a little part of you for the worst that can happen
hey the love doctor how u take no all this abi u be man for ur former life
Posted: at 24-09-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ezecyyyy at 24-09-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
he love u.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 24-09-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: toluwany on 20-09-2009 06:00 PM
  Am in a relationship wit someone who comfesses he loves me.The problem that keeps disturbing me is his nonchalant  attitude towards the relationship...he neva bother to kn were i stay even when he is in town cos he stays in a different town & i dont know were he stays neither.wen ever i bring up the mather wit him,he always says NOT YET TIME....i have tried many times to opt out of the relationship....bt he always comes begging requiring for time.we both meet in school & he will be thru this year.WAT SHOULD I DO?

dunno
Posted: at 24-09-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- de9iceboy at 24-09-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
D KOKO B SAY D GUY NO LOVE U :'(
Posted: at 24-09-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 24-09-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
how sure r u???
Posted: at 24-09-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]