Ha ha ha h... Abeg na me for dey talk that one because you no pure at all but i like

Quote from: macgreat on 3-10-2009 08:50 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-10-2009 08:48 PM You r violating my pureness... ![]() Ha ha ha h... Abeg na me for dey talk that one because you no pure at all but i like ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 3-10-2009 08:53 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 3-10-2009 08:51 PM LOVE HURTS CAUSE...WHEN WE R IN LOVE...WE FEEL DEEPER..AND IF THE LOVED ONE DO SOMETHING BAD..IT PAINS MORE...IT HAS TO HURT FOR US TO RESPECT THE TIME WHEN ITS SWEET AND JOYFULL. you sure say na this place you wan post this? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
HEHEH OYYAA SORRY OO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
OKay ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Akpan01 on 3-10-2009 08:55 PM HEHEH OYYAA SORRY OO Hmmm naught naughty ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
It does hurt to be Naughty ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
I c...... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Swthrt,love does'nt hurt,it's just an emotion,it's what you feel.It's those we love that have the ability to make or break us and believe me when you love somebody they could heal u or hurt u but guess what love's yours to give and only you can decide who to give it to.Just like that saying "guns don't kill people,people kill people"same thing goes with love and trust me,it's beautiful Reply
hmmmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
na wa 4 you?you na woman? Reply
Whaddaya think Reply
That's love 4 uuuuuuuuuu Reply
Quote from: Udokhukhe on 2-10-2009 04:31 PM love love love Bc Love is honey n Love is pain
hmmmmmmmm new tori ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
e don tey Reply
4 dis place no be 2day ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
at all Reply
i d ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
ok..................love love Reply