SMH: How Nigerian Couple In London Used Juju to Force Girls Into Prostitution (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2014 8:28 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- christianida at 28-09-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago)
NA HOPEA23 BRODAS ANS SISTERS,ITS THEIR TRADEMARK.NA DEM  THEY LEAD FOR DAT PART.ONE  STATE DAT THE  NAME SOUNDS MORE DAN A COUNTRY IN THE WESTERN WORLD IN TERMS  OF PROSTITUTION.I NO  SAY HOPEA  NO GO DEY  AROUND NOW TO COMMENT,BECOX  SHE  JUST COME BAK  FRM WORK.HER DAY  IS NITE,AND HER NITE  IS DAY.HOPEA  IF NA LIE I LIE MAKE  I BAFF NAKED.HOW  IS TORINO TODAY,ABI  U GO MILANO OR INTERCONTINENTAL?
Posted: at 28-09-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 28-09-2014 01:21 PM (9 years ago)
Why traveling out if you can raise up to £45,500 ?
Posted: at 28-09-2014 01:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 28-09-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago)
hummmmmm
Posted: at 28-09-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- melody941 at 28-09-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago)
U people should not say what u don't know, they don't force these girls they agree to go on their own, they know it's prostitution, if dem catch dem na dem dey lie say dem no know, I have seen it with my eyes so don't be deceive
Posted: at 28-09-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 28-09-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 28-09-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Foxtroft at 28-09-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 28-09-2014 08:58 AM
JACKSON OMORUYI the yoruba man frm ijebu ode provide the juju

LIZZY IDAHOSA the edo woman frm benin provide the ashawo

i no talk anythingooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Can someone pls explain why it is only Igbo ppl that make stupid comments on Naijapals? Well I guess this is the result of lack of education. Instead of sending their children to school na spare part apprenticeship they will go Learn for Lagos and Onitsha.No wonder they always find it hard to fit in whenever meaningful discussions are on-going
Posted: at 28-09-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 28-09-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 28-09-2014 12:39 PM
Both are from Benin not Yoruba, is not a new thing for them is part of their occupation
Even if they are from Benin, stop being paranoid your tribe do worse
Posted: at 28-09-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- orekiata at 28-09-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago)
The love of money
Posted: at 28-09-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 28-09-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago)
*Shaking My Head*
Posted: at 28-09-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 28-09-2014 08:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on 28-09-2014 04:43 PM
Can someone pls explain why it is only Igbo ppl that make stupid comments on Naijapals? Well I guess this is the result of lack of education. Instead of sending their children to school na spare part apprenticeship they will go Learn for Lagos and Onitsha.No wonder they always find it hard to fit in whenever meaningful discussions are on-going
Easy bro  Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2014 08:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edostate at 28-09-2014 08:52 PM (9 years ago)
Well, if you call the people from Benin Yoruba , you are partly right but Omoruyi is not a name from Ijebu but from Edo state(go back to school and learn more about your country)..I just want you to grow up and think like an adult that you are not a baby..If you don't have any meaningful contribution on this forum, please just stop play with your keyboard..No tribe in Nigeria is pure but you people from the south east live with some kind of mentality that I don't just understand and make me laugh when thinking about you because it is always a case of kettle calling pot black..
Posted: at 28-09-2014 08:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 28-09-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago)
so true
Posted: at 28-09-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rizzotti at 28-09-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago)
from italy to britain
Posted: at 28-09-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 28-09-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sgenevasmith on 28-09-2014 11:55 AM
THE PARENTS OF THE THOSE YOUNG GIRLS SHOULD HAVE THE BOTH OF THOSE HEATHENS SHOULD BE SENT BACK TO THE PERSPECTIVE COUNTRIES TO STAND TRIAL.  THE YOUNG GIRLS SHOULD COME FORWARD AND TELL THE COURTS EVERYTHING THAT HAS HAPPENED 6 THEM.   ALL THE PARENTS SHOULD THEN COME BEFORE THE COURT AND PRESENT A IMPACT STATEMENT ON HOW THOSE LOW LIFE SCUM BAGS RUINED THEIR FAMILY AND STOLE THE INNOCENCE OF THEIR DAUGHTERS.  ASK THE JUDGE TO GIVE NO MERCY IN DECIDING HIS JUDGMENT AND SENTENCE THEM TO LIFE IN PRISON. LET THEM NEVER SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY.  THOSE TWO DIRTY DOGS.
see grammar! wahala dey o!!!
Posted: at 28-09-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- power27 at 29-09-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 28-09-2014 09:02 AM
Here we go AGAIN! I bet they were promised a job in the Uk (despite having no qualifications) and that their families were threatened.

Why is that young girls from ONE particular state (their surnames say it all) are the only ones that end up being "jujued" into prostitution.The authorities in the UK shoild not waste tax payers money on a court case - but just deport them.

They claim to have paid £45,000 to be smuggled into the UK. They KNEW they were coming in illegally and they also KNEW  what "OCCUPATION" they would take up when they got there.

You would think the UK authorities have understood the dynamics of this "trade by barter" saga especially as sone years ago BBC travelled to a certain state in Nigeria for a documentary on   young girls being "forced" into porostitution. It tirned out that the girks KNEW what was in store for them. One of the girls I remember had been caught in the UK in prostitution and had been DEPORTED. However she said she was DETERMINED to return to the the UK and to continue  selling her body for money.

If people want to live like DOGS - leave them to it.

My apologies to all real dogs.
What ever ur name is i don't know what tribe u are is prostitution not better then ritual killings or suicide bombers?,has big has u head is u cannot use it 4 a positive thinking & ur mouth just say what ur brain tells it,whatever tribe u are referring 2 is not my business but there is no tribe that doesn't prostitute all tribe 4rm Nigeria even 4rm my own country do it so shut d phyuk up & mind ur business.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- scotik at 29-09-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago)
Are you really sure your people went to school, but (ALAIYE) full everywhere for Lagos. Those ALAIYE what qualifications do they have?
Posted: at 29-09-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- amyportion at 29-09-2014 01:31 AM (9 years ago)
have u been to JESUS For the cleansing power? The blood only washes away sin
Posted: at 29-09-2014 01:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dondub at 29-09-2014 03:50 AM (9 years ago)
They.    Are.   Killing.   The. Image.  Of.   My.  Mother.    Land.   Nigeria.   ,  is.   Good.    To.  Face.  The.  Music.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 03:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dondub at 29-09-2014 03:51 AM (9 years ago)
They.    Are.   Killing.   The. Image.  Of.   My.  Mother.    Land.   Nigeria.   ,  is.   Good.    To.  Face.  The.  Music.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 03:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dondub at 29-09-2014 03:53 AM (9 years ago)
They   are  killing  the   image  of  my  mother   land   nigeria  , let  them   face  the   music,     dirty   life.
Posted: at 29-09-2014 03:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4